The New Version of Dancekhing

in #steemjet5 years ago (edited)

Dance is my love. Dance is my life. Dance is Me. God-given talent is not to be compromised with, so I would not want to compromise with mine. This is going to be the first dance video I will be dropping this year just to showcase my skills to the world. So I will be using this to officially welcome you all to a New year. It feels good to do what you know how to do best so when it has to do with display of my talents I never relent and presenting it to you is a mission accomplished.

Me and my dancemate stepping to Na You by Steve Aawsum.

I have been busy lately with my computer school but from now on I will try to give in my time to steemit. Being a part of a platform that rewards it's users and wants the best for them is something that gives me happiness.

Sort:  

Hello dancekhing!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

keep up the good work buddie. nice moves!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66