You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A PERSONAL CONVERSATION WITH @DIMIMP ??

in #steemjet6 years ago

Well my question to @dimimp will be why the character tyrion lannister
If you've watched the series Game of thrones he was hated by his family but he turned out just great in another kingdom. Maybe this is a sneak peak towards knowing him. The imp choosed the path which he believed was right and he is very wise. That which have kept him going through out the whole series

Sort:  

he makes me laugh

yes. And very smart. Never expected him to survive this long in the series.

seriously, I gave the name 1 second of thought, I just chose the first thing that came into my head. That's how FAST my scatterbrain runs. Weird, I know. Just blind faith that it would someday evolve into whatever it was that I was destined for. When you get this old, you don't have TIME to contemplate and WONDER what your destiny will be, you just run to it FASTER.

I am the last lemming jumping FARTHER, HIGHER, and WITH MORE STYLE THAN ALL THE OTHERS BEFORE ME!

It's my dream to live as long as you have, and I think you have lived a fulfilled life, which is what i want too.

You brain will improve

Honestly I get scared of making fast decision. I might make mistakes. And most mistakes comes with consequences. Would love to learn how you make such fast right decision. I read your earliest post and found out you invested your complete savings into steem. And know you've made your profit. I will love to learn

I even made a post about him. Because I was fascinated on why you chosed him. And not john snow

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@dannytroniz/tyrion-lannister-aka-the-imp-or-rise-to-greatness-or-a-steemjet-documentation

seriously, I gave the name 1 second of thought, I just chose the first thing that came into my head. That's how FAST my scatterbrain runs. Weird, I know. Just blind faith that it would someday evolve into whatever it was that I was destined for. When you get this old, you don't have TIME to wait for destiny.

I am the last lemming jumping FARTHER, HIGHER, and WITH MORE STYLE THAN ALL THE OTHERS BEFORE ME!

You shall be guided sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57592.54
ETH 2911.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67