Sort:  

just saw you requested early payout on your total

560/140

I will send you liquid steem in the next batch

Hello @dimimp on the course of serving the steemjet community better and Also the joy I've got to work with a genius like you. Please sir, I kindly request also for some part of my payout remaining, because I've got some stuffs to sort out in school, had this thought for long but didn't know how to tell you due to the fact that you've got much responsibilities on you, and this happens to be my last turn.
Thanks as you heed to my plea sire.
Yours faithful Donatello
Long live steemjet 🙏

Ok sir, when is the next batch?

In life all you have is your reputation, your word, your bond of trust.

Same with the steem blockchain, your soul is bared for all to see.

I am not an innovator, but an early adopter.

This is why I know nothing technically, but just want to use the technology in my daily life.

Steem was the only blockchain I saw with the utility to run a business.. How are we doing so far partner?

550/150

It is not what you do for your children, but what you have taught them to do for themselves, that will make them successful human beings
@dimimp

We are doing so well sir, thanks to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67