What an Unproductive day

in #steemjet6 years ago

C__Data_Users_DefApps_AppData_INTERNETEXPLORER_Temp_Saved Images_images(27).jpg

So today I decided to open my new bank account and I was happy about it, until I was told it couldn't be opened because it appeared that my birth certificate had an alteration on it..And the most annoying part is that I went to the bank like 4 times today.......... I'm so sad right now..
😢😓😢😓😓😓

Sort:  

So sorry about what happened to you. It's so unfortunate. Take it easy @davidsiedoma.
Though this isn't a @steemjet related post

Ehyaa, Doh! It happens.

The picture in the pic resemble you true true.

Lol 😁 😂

Hi dear @davidsiedoma,

Your post with the tag #Steemjet isn't related to the aims and objectives. Please desist.

This can be termed spamming, however, no flagging for you today but an upvote.

Thank you! Use Steemjet appropriately.

Rex,
SF5.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63659.40
ETH 3075.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01