You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: uche-nna wears the jetpack!

in #steemjet6 years ago

comment 1 of 3

We're glad to have you back @dimimp.
We doing all we need to do go forward. The resources you gave us are being spent wisely and results are clean.

As for me, my awareness program in Nigeria is holding on the 23rd of this month. I'm still busy organising the whole event. Thanks for your support.
IMG-20180607-WA0008.jpg

REMINDER you promised my team and I a promotion, that was two weeks and some days ago. We're yet to hear from you.

Finally, you still owe me $460 in upvotes, lol.. Forgive me. I know you're so busy. But I'll make it easy for you, I'll just receive the payment in liquid steem, so you can focus on other things.

Thanks so much, you're the best.

Sort:  

My most choice man
@steemjet
@deandaniel
@dimimp
@mbj

You are a brain man
@dimimp is very lucky to have you
This was done for you sirPicsArt_06-07-05.55.13.jpg

Thanks for the upvote @dimimp

Thanks for the upvote @dimimp

sorry for the delay boss, I am not only slow mentally, if you get my drift. Everything should be in order now, let me know otherwise, much love!

Will keep you updated..

After this, we'll focus on steem high.

take your time and enjoy the ride my friend, be slow and deliberate, and always careful and thoughtful and your results will be more POWERFUL and EFFECTIVE!

Wow.. Powerful.

As you wish sir, at your service.

Good to have you back @dimimp

Nice one...the boss

Hahaha. You're amazing. The bigger boss.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63373.75
ETH 3170.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88