Sort:  

@deandaniel. I will gladly re-steemed this and share this information on my social platforms and handles. Can't wait to see you, man..

Thanks for you sirb @deandaniel

@deandaniel, another daniel that entered the Den and came out better. Nice work you doing in the Steemjet community bro

Hahaha.. He entered and conquered

Rock and roll guess i should join from the other side of the globe, i know you are gonna nail it....
Good luck mate

i would be present 100%... definately gonna be a time to learn more about steemjet thou.

Be there.

Thanks for you sir

This is very lovely, I will make sure this information gets to as many people as possible and also keep this post shared on all my social networks. Good work @deandaniel representing #steemjet.

Woooooooow, awesome program by you guys, I can see you guys taking steemit to another level, keep it up, I hope we have one nearby here too.
Thanks for sharing @deandaniel

good luck on steemit.

If we get your donation than we will give all member a tee-shirts and start a club in our location
..so Please Help me sir & Support

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@steem-works/steemjet-new-project-start

@deandaniel Small daily improvements over time lead to stunning results.

I will gladly re-steemed this and share this information on my social platforms and handles. Can't wait to see you, man..

Can't wait for that day... Steemjet all the way

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25