Steemjet photography (oldhouse)

in #steemjet6 years ago

The old house must have been little more than a glorified shed even in it's hay day. But now it looked for all the world like a giant had sat on the roof, for it sagged terribly. I strongly believe photography is all about passion and creativity , I'm here to show some of my work. I hope steemjet community would love my work. This is a little of my work, I'm here to bring out the beauty of oldhouse, oldwall and streetphotography, I hope you'll like my work @dimimp the steemjet boss. I can't forget to mention the other bossesPicsArt_05-08-11.16.39.jpg@mbj and @empato365

Sort:  

This is an Amazing piece of work @dhannie. I am sure @dimimp will be pleased at this wonderful talent displayed.

I curate photography related posts dedicated to the Steemjet Community

-Proudly Sponsored by @dimimp-

Thanks boss, I hope he sees it @dimimp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66