You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: uche-nna wears the jetpack!

in #steemjet6 years ago

WHO LOVES YOU BABY!

Sort:  

ME!!!!

Me too

Also mme

Me

Me too

Thanks for you..

Are u members?

Thank you sir...

Please help me sir...

If u are member tell me how

ME!!!!

I LOVE THIS TOO!!

Gone are the days where funding was awarded simply based on talent (art commissions awarded prior to productivity). That was a necessary phase in our development required for us to reach a critical mass of effective employees on the payroll. But now that we already have established/purchased an incredibly talented staff, I need to use my @dimimp account as an exclusive communication tool for me and my staff. I am requesting that everyone limit their total comments/replies under my posts to only 3. Learn how to use the edit function because I am learning how to use the ignore function

THANK YOU MAN.

Welcome

Thanks for you..

Thanks

Thanks for you..

Please help me sir...

Loading...

PicsArt_06-08-02.57.12.png

How will we spend our weekend @dimimp?

Thanks for the upvote

congratulations!
Steemjet is now Biggest tag in steemit platform..

Yeah @dimimp, this are some modifications I made to the original logo of steemjet so it can be fit into banners and fliers alike. It will be a great variety to use in our promotional campaigns. @dimimp.

Me.!!!!!!!

here is my suggestion for steemjet and my 3D steemjet Radio Station

So with the rapid growth of steemjet community,also with the aim of steemjet to promote steem, I would suggest that a advertising department should be implemented so that the can handle the work of publicizing steemjet on different social media, steemjet should also have a radio station were announcement and interview,also upcoming event will be publicized to different people.
If the suggestion is implemented a channel should be created and name steemjet FM. It will bring together so many steemians together.
I also thing security department should also be implemented so that the take care of the security activities of the community monitoring all the activities going on,also the security department will take action on members of the steemjet community who will try to abuse the aim of steemjet community.
Here is a 3D design of the steemjet Radio station for my boss @dimimp.
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@engrbrain1/3d-steemjet-radio-station-and-my-proposal-for-space-force-member

@engrbrain1. Thanks for your suggestion.

We already have these departments in place and working fine and I am part of the security department

SECURITY DEPARTMENT
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@lifeofdarlington/update-steemjet-social-advisors-pr-preach-steemjet-initiative-development-challenges-experiences

STEEMJET RADIO

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@kristenantai01/do-you-know-steemjet-join-us-today-on-steemjet-radio-show-as-we-bring-to-you-all-you-need-to-know-about-steemjet-on-the-show

Join us on discord: https://discord.gg/cKdP5Dy

SteemJet on the wings of superstars, we are words and Steem.

Congratulations! Steemjet is now Biggest tag in steemit platform..

Thanks for you..

Thanks for you sir.

Please help me sir...

Loading...

We love you @dimimp! 😀

Me too

Congratulations@dimimp boss..

Mr.dimimp sir you are really so good..

Thank you..

Congratulations! Steemjet is now Biggest tag in steemit platform..

Thanks for you..

Thanks for you..

Thanks for you sir...

Please help me sir...

Thanks for you..

Thanks for you..

Self love!. Nothing beats that.

You are really so great post@@@dimpmp sir..

All Ready 13mamber Added ..
Steemjet Lover New Club In Indonesia .
@dimimp Sir Please Help

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@mcshakil/steemjet-lover-club-in-indonesia
received_2090219951255872.jpeg

Me too, Everyone loves you @dimimp and steemje community

Edited
@dimimp I am just bored here and this is my last work for this community. From the last month i am tired of putting my work and request again and again to you. I am stick to this community from the begining and now you didn't hire me.

IMG_20180609_020005.jpg

Sorry for the hard words I am still thankfull to you.

Thank you for your contributions.
All the suggestions you have are all ready in place https://steemit.com/steemjet/@lifeofdarlington/update-steemjet-social-advisors-pr-preach-steemjet-initiative-development-challenges-experiences

and the radio initiatives https://steemit.com/steemjet/@kristenantai01/do-you-know-steemjet-join-us-today-on-steemjet-radio-show-as-we-bring-to-you-all-you-need-to-know-about-steemjet-on-the-show

you can reach out to those running those units to share your ideas with them and maybe request to join them. Thank you

👈 bad market. Lool

I just want to say Salute boss @Dimimp. you're great

ME too!!

Thanks for you..

Thank for you to and most welcome@dimimp sir.
That was necessary place in our development.
Hear is my suggestion for steemjet.
So with the rapid growth of steemjet community.
Best of luck@dimimp sir..

Thank for you and most welcome sir@dimimp..

Thank for you..

Thank for you

most welcome..

Congratulations! Steemjet is now Biggest tag in steemit platform..

Thanks for you..

ME 🤗

I apologize if i may offend any one with what i am about to say,
@dimimp, Sir with all due respect i feel you are being asked more than what ever is required to do these jobs.

Why do i think so?

  1. The steemjet website is just too basic with no reasonable functionalities, the website is just built on the basics of web development, A steem related website should be able to get live updates on the prices of steem and even be linked with a user's steemit account but it is not. I looked at the codes of the website in my browser with Ctrl+U and what i saw there i could duplicate very easily because i do web development. The website cannot even hold user data like logging in with steem account. Example of websites with complete functionalities - busy.org . And i see where funds were asked for servers whereas servers are not a little to buy and maintain infact all you would really need is one server and that comes with buying a domain name.

  2. The game video that was posted above is a default template in Unreal engine 5 , i have played around with that software so i know, everybody who has UE 5 has that template, so no major work done there.

I just wish to express, because there are many other talented developers who can do a good job. please check out https://www.Upwork.com . There you can hire freelancers at a far lower price than you are spending .

Thank you for your time sir..

Again i apologize if my tone offends any one.

First of all, I'm not sure you read the rules of only 3 comments which you should deliver. I would have flagged down your comment as I'm very right to do so as you have clearly disobeyed the rules. But I won't flag you cause I'm open to critism and I want everyone to have a chance to voice out their opinions and I respect that.

The website is still under development and I'm still making better changes on it and pertaining to the game development, @yhaulez is in charge of that. We're good developers not the best developerw or the experts but we do our best to help steemjet.
@dimimp said something a while ago, he said, show that you can better than these space force delegates and I would employ you... So i love challenges and ama challenge you to do something better than what the technical department has done and it will be commended for.
The technical department are the spinal fragments of steemjet and we've been able to proove our worth so far with the progress we've made.

I'm grateful for all those that appreciated my efforts, they push me to do more for steemjet and that is why we would succeed. So hey, go and create something spectacular for steemjet and be grateful for what we've done so far...

Prove yourself worthy to be in this community and do not despise the good works of others, learn to be humble because humbleness beats everything.

I made my request based on our most demanding needs for the department and not as an authority cause I'm just human and a normal steemian like you...

I'm not perfect, I may not be the best web designner in the world but I'm on steemjet because I pledge my everything to it, i suggest you go do the same. Any more of your comments would be considered as spamming cause up till now, you've made more than 3 comments and It's ok since you wanted to voice out but anymore comments by you wikl be flagged by the security team so take heed to my warning.

Stay blessed.
Sorry for my fourth comment @dimimp. I wanted to reply a newbie who i think will learn from his ungrateful ways and appreciate steemjet for the effort. 😃 smiles.

Nice informations
everyone have to strictly adapt to that...
thanks

Nice informations
Everyone have to strictly
Adapt to that... thanks

                 - thompson2


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Thanks you boss @dimimp for this great community and i want to contribute my own quota to the steemjet community with respect to the steemjet website. I would appreciate it @gutzygwin, if i can contribute as much as i know regarding the development of the website to help move steemjet to the next level.
You can chat me up on discord @chri5h#2607. Thanks as I await your response.

Thank you Sir @dimimp for this community once again.

.

.

.

.

Yaay 💃
I'm glad you said 3 comments....
So my first comment is most definitely gonna be a declaration of my love to you. 😍
Yeah, who wouldn't love a selfless being who takes pleasure in putting smiles on the faces of many.
I love you like crazy.
And even though I'm yet to officially join the force.
Do know that you occupy a big space in my heart.
If I have my way, I'll do lots of covers for you, expressing my undilutable love for you. 😍
So yes, Juliet Israel loves you 😘

@dimimp is written in the heart of many
I pray he picks me as one of the space force especially in the space 8,9,10,11... Yet to be set up
Any of the space force I'm included i will accept it with greatful heart

Awwwnnnnn!!! I am jealous. this is straight from your heart. Fly on girl

I love you too juliet, and I just put you in my landing page, hopefully I can post it some time next week because things are changing so fast around here!

Me too @dimimp

Almost everyone :D

Hi, loving you @dimimp.

Hello.
please do not make repeated comments. I've done upvote in your comment. please do not repeat that again.
Dept security.

MEEEEE!!

I love you baby.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63332.97
ETH 3169.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89