You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: uche-nna wears the jetpack!

in #steemjet6 years ago

"thank you for showing up?!"

lol, you slay me my friend! I love you guys, you are like family to me!

Great job joshuaetim, you just won a promotion, and I prromoted ninoh22, and hired your 2 new recruits.

and this all hapened over a WEEK ago (no wonder you are thanking me for showing up)!

I only WISH that I could control the amount of time that I am able to contribute to steemjet!

Good luck on the stuff in the pipeline!

Sort:  

Thank you @dimimp for the promotion and for hiring my two new recruits as delegates, and for promoting Ninoh. And yes, I don't just love you too, I'm looking for a word stronger than love!

Thank you for everything you've done for HR department. But asides Ninoh, there's a young man I've also been working with, @ungest, who has been very helpful to me and to HR department. He's a member of my team, please do well to promote him too. Thank you.

I'm sure you're interested in how various departments spent the initial funding you disbursed to them, for the purpose of accountability. Here's the link to the post I made to you to inform you about how the HR department spent the initial funding you sent to them; https://steemit.com/steemjet/@joshuaetim/complete-arrival-of-hr-tools-and-breakdown-of-the-initial-funding

Finally, thank you for wishing me goodluck in the pipeline. You rock!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72