You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ALL GEARED UP AND READY FOR TAKEOFF

in #steemjet6 years ago

It might be easier for me to just send you some steem for opening the accounts. It takes me forever to mess with private keys. I will send you 200 today when i hit samuel with 200

i will also put annyvery1 on SF7 for her onboarding success, this is the main goal, and I want to encourage this.

Sort:  

Hi @dimimp I would love to be part of the Space Force. How do I qualify, what do I do to be part of this ?

Hi @dukefelix, i'm here as part of #SF7, to be part of the Space force, you have to show your worth.

How you do that? helping the community growth, with your talent (we all have one) either doind some amazing art work, music, or other way to inform people, what #steemjet and #steem are.

I hope this helps you, see you around, hopefully.

banner ingles.png

Wow, thank you very much for being interested in us. We are cool with whatever way you choose.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63491.36
ETH 3082.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86