You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Moral of the Story "Olivia And the SuperStar"

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

Hey shrazi, sorry to bother you again, but could you de-capitalize the word "ARE" and change it to a more normal looking "are"

Sorry, but this was my fault for initially writing it this way.

Sort:  

Oh dear don't say sorry, its nothing...
moral.png

Smileszzzzzzz

@dimimp is so humble and kind hearted, @shrazi he's so happy he has all of us, and so do we, We're all glad to have him.

Boss @dimimp please kindly check out the link below.
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@jesse12/re-dimimp-re-jesse12-re-dimimp-dimimp-s-steemjet-post-2-congratulations-to-everyone-who-was-able-to-read-my-inaugural-steemjet-post-before-it-became-the-most-20180619t160801902z

Yes Dear, I earned Much from him
Yes He rewards my work But He rewards me SO MUCH.. I will Never forget the name DIMIMP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63228.07
ETH 3244.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90