Sort:  

Sir you said if I made more videos I'll be in SF1 in no time so please check these ones out, I will need a good camera and a recording MIC to get good quality vocals and visuals, please sir help me out.

This is a lip sync of one of my songs, hope u like it.

This is a quick Freestyle

Sir don't leave me hanging, you've given me a reason to push my Music Career to a whole new Level. Please give me a Hot (steem) bath😉

Jayjenny SF5

Good day.
Welcome to 2019.
It been a long time here, because I went on holiday, am back here.

Am back with my first official 3D video.

@ybm song went viral on steemjet in which everybody like.

As I promised to work for the community, I have no choice than to apply what I know how to do.

I made a 3D cartoon musical video for steem it up song by @ybm.

Here it is.

This video was done with all effort which I know it will be rewarded in any form.

I will like to go on another project of 3D Musical video, only if this get reward for the effort.

Boss I was sent out of the studio.

It your boy YBM a space force 1 member, despite all your strength gathered to make steem globally adopted, and it gradually getting there.

It a slap for a space force 1 member to be sent out of the studio due to insufficient gears.

Boss I have to take it to the street to show you when you are on vacation we are still spreading steem and this show we love you more.

Here is my street single for you.

Boss look into this local musical video.

I would have like to give you something better than this, but I lack fund. As you have some steem stock in your wallet, kindly spare me thousand of steem to make me get back to the track. Boss we are still solidly behind you. You remain in my memory forever and you will continue to remain in my memory. I will be glad if my request is considered boss.

Yours faithfully.
It your boy YBM
Spaceforce 1 member

received_781495262240057.jpeg

The north remembers.

Loading...

Hi sir, what can I do to make your day better?

Proposal For steemjet space Force

Hello sir i am one of the worker in your steemjet company and working with you but still i am not hired. i am a graphic designer and you have seen my work. So please out me in steemjet space force Thanks

We'll not let you down, if only we'd be given the chance to show you what we've got.

And I believe things ain't over yet, we'll still get to party someday, sometime.

PicsArt_09-06-02.38.47.jpg

INTRODUCTION

it's my pleasure to introduce SteemjetDj to you all, as we all know music in all it's diverse style and mode of enjoyment is pervasive in the life of the youths of today. Following them in different daily situation each one with it's own sound track. Music does not only dominate the youths daily life but also their social activities therefore it is my earnest heart desire to bring music to your door step in ways you never imagined.

DUTY

thus my main responsibility is to Select, Mix, Sequence and in some case produce sounds for steemjet that makes the soul and the body move as one in ecstasy to the dance floor, knowing we all in steemjet loves to party.
As we all know the road to success is always rough but with help from melomaniac like you to support this initiative with a sum of 10000 SP delegation or a liquid steem of 3000 so that i be able to obtain all the necessary DJ equipment because in steemjet dj quality sound is my utmost priority.

PicsArt_09-06-04.21.16.jpg

On Steemjet, We are all Superstars.
I leave with you here, some sample of my Mix, just a test of what I'll be doing.....

1.https://drive.google.com/file/d/1WYiAB66yTvDBDvBLIYnShhiiyB_b6lvr/view?usp=drivesdk

2.https://drive.google.com/file/d/1YzPI2QJ0Pfryq-Ds8vWpOwfIjl9qnT3w/view?usp=drivesdk

playing your songs from dusk till dawn.

I've waited for so long pop.
Please pay me the 5k steem as everyone on the list has been paid except me.
Its even stated in your last post and i appeared as the first on the list that will be paid, but I haven't been paid!
Its frustrating knowing the debt I ran into as a result of the website I developed and till now am still owing!
Am asking that I get paid so I take off this huge burden.
I know to be a man of your words!
The price of steem has really made things more difficult than it used to be please don't make it worst than what it is already, help pay me and let me be at peace!
Please pay me before muting as i won't have any means of reminding after I get muted!

20181118_154745-01.jpeg

Crypto Hot Carrency

#Steemjet

Steem price is now so low. So in this hot situation of crypto carrency I edit a photo for steemjet.

Hello sir @dimimp
I want to say I'm a very big fan of your work and I would have made my entry sooner but I lost the master key to my old account. Sir @dimimp here are links to my video and song I made for open mic and I would want to join your spaceforce music dept so I can record with steemjet records

I promise to obey the community rules and regulations
Am in for the 2019 delegation

Great beginning,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72