Sort:  

Thanks a lot sir ... i am grateful you remembered me! steemjet will always get better and bigger!

Same to you I always support steemjet

Global.png
Steem is going global, follow the trend.
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@shartzy/steemjet-vision-graphic

amazing

you are always amazing with your graphic design.
Long life steemjet

Ya if you hire me I would be up for this task. I live near the University Of Waterloo,Canada One of The Biggest Up and Coming Tech sectors. There's google offices there, 3 different university campus and there is always students canvassing out there. I wouldnt mind going out there a few times. There would be no cost except maybe printing of some flyers or whatever promotional thing you would like. Also could probably bring alot of traffic over from youtube. Im sure alot more people would join Steemit if they knew about all these contests and stuff.

thank you for the confirmation, I will try to get you on the payroll today.

Your neon style is perfect for our target audience = KIDS!

https://steemitimages.com/DQmSb2udXzaeJ99bts9d4oMkuHiUJT9XKfYESSZKkciqPgk/Animated%20GIF-downsized_large%20(2).gif

not sure why that one dont show up when I post the link but we can talk about that later. Welcome aboard!

I guess, if the author Re-upload the image it will show up.

It works when I click on it, I can upload it again if ya want, I can make something better than this but a similar style.
Animated GIF-downsized_large (2).gif

https://steemitimages.com/0x0/https://steemitimages.com/DQmSb2udXzaeJ99bts9d4oMkuHiUJT9XKfYESSZKkciqPgk/Animated%20GIF-downsized_large%20(2).gif

Yeah, but yours shows the picture and mine only displays the link wtf?

I am right clicking "copy image location" on your image and posting the link, but yours shows up and mine does not. god I'm dim!

Anyway, I will figure it out later.

Congratulations on your first contract extension, I suggested and assignment, but feel free to create whatever you feel inspired to create

Its a great job he has done

I have no idea why, I usually just right click and save them when I want to use them

This I'd very nice, you have a very good concept, I believe the boss @dimimp will now see the image clearly.

Ahh Yes, I hope to make @dimimp proud

Welcome aboard

Great, Thanks so Much! Let me know what you need, I'll start reading through your posts and see what's up.

Don't waste time reading old posts.

I just put you on the payroll.

What do I need?

I could use a neon sign that says:

on the wings of superstars, we are words and steem (with a jet plane with a steem logo on it)

I do not want the word "steemjet" to appear however, as the jet itself (with steem logo) will imply the name/concept.

Take as long as you want. Creative inspiration can NEVER be forced, and I am extending your contract until Jan 1 to prove it.

Welcome aboard! and thank you!

Just specify or give to him the steem logo that should be used.

Should it be @shartzy own or @deandaniel intial logo?

Check out my latest post I have a few ideas there, next I will work on some more of a classic neon style, let me know what you think.

great thank you!! I'll get working on some ideas right now!

Wow my vote is worth something now! Never though I'd see the day!

You are welcome i cant wait to see your designs.

IMG_20180510_202834_539.jpg

What do you think @dimimp?

DQmcFx2yfQ8NC6RzhUWFJD5ShcTa6wrDK8Hn5XBvici31Pa.gif
Welcome on board
STEEMJET
SF7

Thanks ! Glad to be on board!

You are welcome

Can you enlarge the jet a lil bit? BTW it's cool.

Good, i'll upvote it. You're adhering to the instructions.

Steemjet swoops into the blue sky. The others are rocking! Steemjet remains in the clouds. Steemjet, cool! 👍👍👌👌👌@dimimp!

Thanks sir @dimimp for accepting my design.. sir i would love to join the SPACE FORCE. i promise to do my best to always contribute positively to this amazing community.
Thank you.

I WILL ALSO LOVE YOU PAY ME THE UPVOTES YOU OWE ME IN LIQUID STEEM. THANK YOU.
DIM.png

I did a video compilation for olivia and the superstar.

will do the naration soon. hope you like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70771.68
ETH 3814.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46