You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: uche-nna wears the jetpack!

in #steemjet6 years ago

Hello boss @dimimp... I have created my 3rd week steemjet activity report.. Feel free to check it out whenever you can.. Link to my week 1 and 2 are also in the post. Thanks....

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@dongentle2/my-week-3-steemjet-activity-report

Sort:  

Wonderful resume my friend, welcome to the Space Force!

This image that you brought to my attention via curation is truly remarkable and derivitive of shartzy's official branding, and therefore looks like a steemjet for kids logo. You have brought the cream to the top in a wonderful way!

Thank you sir @dimimp for hiring and putting me on the space force... I'll keep curating the steemjet tag with my little seem power as often as my bandwidth permits.. I'm grateful for your good works so far

thanks, and keep bringing the good stuff to my posts, and attach photos, etc, thanks!

this is an incredibly useful piece of artwork by anyadan

Thank you so much sir @dimimp for acknowledging my work. This is definitely the best news I've seen all month.

Thanks so much @dongentle2 for featuring my work on your reports, without your help I wouldn't have received this spotlight.

I'll love to put my design skills down to help this wonderful community more and it'll be a dream come true to be able to work for you on the Space Force programme.

I'll also be submitting an entry for your Minimalist SteemJet Logo contest. So stand back, lol.

I'm in love with this community, SteemJet forever!

Link to the logo post & resume:

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@anyadan/my-entry-to-the-steem-high-logo-contest

Thank you all once again!

I knew you had great potential immediately i saw your work.. I'm glad the boss @dimimp agrees with me on this.. Keep contributing positively to the steemjet community

wow, thank you for your incredible image that fits our format perfectly!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72