I Made A Steemjet Calculator Gift For Sir @dimimp Hope He Like It ( C++ Language):

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

Hi All My Respected Steemjeter:

As You Know I Am Working For Sir @dimimp And I Am Lies In Developer Team Today I Make A Gift For Sir @dimimp A Calculator By Using C++ Language Hope He Like It

  • I Made For Calculating SP & many Other Function

Program:

#include Add Library Here I Can not Use If I Add Library I Unable To Upload The Post
using namespace std;
int main()
{
int First;
int Second;
int x ;
cout << endl;
cout << " Press 1 for Addition "<<endl <<endl;
cout << " Press 1 for Addition "<<endl;
cout << " Press 2 for Subtraction "<<endl;
cout << " Press 3 for Multiplication "<<endl;
cout << " Press 4 for Division " <<endl;
cout << " Enter You Choice: ";
cin >> x;
switch (x)
{
case 1:
cout << " Enter Value of First Number: ";
cin >>First;
cout << " Enter Value of Second Number: ";
cin>>Second;
cout <<" Result of Addition is: " <<First + Second<< endl ;
break ;
case 2 :
cout << " Enter Value of First Number: ";
cin >>First;
cout << " Enter Value of Second Number: ";
cin >>Second;
cout << " Result of Subtraction is: "<<First - Second<< endl;
break;
case 3 :
cout << " Enter Value of First Number: ";
cin >>First;
cout << " Enter Value of Second Number: ";
cin>>Second;
cout <<" Result of Multiplication is: " <<First * Second<< endl;
break;
case 4 :
cout << " Enter Value of First Number: ";
cin >>First;
cout << " Enter Value of Second Number: ";
cin>>Second;
if (Second==0)
{cout << " Infinity" ;}
else
{cout << " Result of Division is: "<<First / Second<<endl;}
break;
default:
cout << " Invalid Entry "<<endl;
break;}
return 0;
}

Output:

1233.PNG

Thanks For Your Support:

Sort:  

Nice work.
Let aim it towards something different what do u think

Thanks sir I Need some help to guide me how to make a bot

Thanks our next sector after the website. We would probably start up next week. Would contact you on discord

great work @einstei1
I am support your work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69428.61
ETH 3688.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.36