You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet brainstorming session - Big surprize, Shrazi leveled the competition, nobody came close

in #steemjet6 years ago

Congratulations @shrazi great work it is glad you make a interested story and everyone inspired by your story you have a great talent and sir @dimimp love your work we are words and steem

Sort:  

I have been catching up on curating my old posts and getting the time contest wrapped up so I can concentrate on the captain contest and getting our music teams hooked up, and I noticed that you work hard and don't span, so I wanted to say thank you with some blog upvotes!

@dimimp likes the role you play....Upvoted einstei1

Please make time to visit my blog, i have a proposal for you.
Thanks

I will like @dimimp to end some contest so as to reduce spamming
God bless steemjet

Thank Sir @dimimp we love you Sir but there is one problem I can not open your page due to more comments i have a mobile which contains low Ram so please Sir Make a Plan about it

Don't worrry, the security team are doing their best.

I Know Sir You Maked Great Rules For That We Appreciate Your Work Thanks For Your Action Against Spammers We Love Sir @dimimp & His Whole Team

Hearing this makes me happy

Thanks Dear, He love everyone's work

Welcome my brother no need for thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57455.91
ETH 2919.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58