The STEEMJET Logo Competition - My Proposal 🌫️🥇🚀 🌘

in #steemjet6 years ago

Recently I stumbled upon an interesting post by one of my favorite whales on steemit @dimimp.

I believe the steemjet initiative will definitely be a huge success. As a first step to branding I propose the logo below as my entry for the black and white competition

unnamed.png

Thanks for requesting for contributions. I hope this submission makes it!

Sort:  

Go ahead and add color. You are on to something with the line/shape selection. Change the shape of the plane and you might have a hit

Hi @dimimp thanks for taking interest boss, means a lot. I found time this morning to make the modifications you suggested sir.

WhatsApp Image 2018-03-05 at 17.36.55.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55