INTRODUCING THE NEW STEEMJET DEBIT CARD INITIATIVE

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

Thanks to our great sponsor @dimimp and to @deandaniel for the nice steemjet initiative.

Steemjet is a community of crypto enthusiast, working harder to promote steem and steemit. @deandaniel wrote a post to explain our mission.
The boss @dimimp will come and tell the general pubic more about it.

The community has a great vision, bringing crypto enthusiast together to learn more about crypto currencies and the right ones to invest into.

Here's our newly designed debit card initiative, designed by me and is subject to further selection by our boss @dimimp and the community members
Picsart20189.png

We're moving faster than a jet so join us now!
For more information contact me on whatsapp with +2348125706952

Sort:  

Wow, empato, nice concept, thank you. I am very grateful. I'll kick upvotes to anyone who submits fine artwork such as this. Steemjet has already taken off and I'm still on the runway. I will cath up soon, but for now, the steemjet community is just going to get showered in upvotes for a few days. Deandaniel's efforts have been breathtaking, so I'm just going to take a break on the posting, and get back to designing the curriculum because it seems that I have a full crew and what appears to be a spacejet all ready to take off around the world. So thanks again everyone. Enjoy the steembath this weekend, you have worked more than hard enough to deserve it!

Wow. I'm so glad for your generous reward @dimimp. I'm so motivated to work alongside with you as a crew member for the steemjet community. I'll continue working hard in fueling our steemjet and doing adequate maintenance for the best of the community.
Once again thanks a million

Yeah.... The enthusiasm and high spirit of the crew is a positive attitude... I believe everyone is excited and ready to give our all to support the furtherance of the SteemJet initiative..

Thank you very much @dimimp.
We are ready to work for the course.
You have been of immerse help with the motivation.
We will surely not let you down.

Firstly, I must appreciate your readiness to promote our new initiative Steemjet. We need more people like you here.

Wow thanks for the nice reply.
I tell you what, we should even anticipate more beause something great will be coming in soon

Yeah we really need more people like @empato365 and @deandaniel in the community. I do think that @dimimp will be kind enough to work with them and us his fans in promoting the steemjet project

Also you did a nice job on the design. I hope @dimimp likes it or better still give you another chance. If you can get a jet oozing out steem and add to the logo, it will be very okay. Once again nice job.

Thanks man for appreciating my design. It's actaully what I love doing. ''designing for the best"

It's really nice. I still admire the creativity of @empato365.
I'm just hoping @empato365 and @deandaniel are working harder in getting the desired design

Regardless of whether your design was chosen or not, you've done a great job.
Thanks

Wow @empato365 I'm pretty sure @dimimp would be glad to accept this, but if he doesn't I think he'll give you another chance to design another one for the community because you do have the good designing skills.
I just hope he'll like it.
Thank for this wonderful design I vote for you

Wow
Thanks for appreciating my design dear

@dimimp is a kind one. He'll be glad someone offered to help move our initiative forward by doing this then probably give him more chance.

Yeah well said. @dimimp is a kind man. I really wish he was the CEO of steemit, Then steemit will be much better than this

I'll keep promoting steemJet in all my post in order to promote this community like what I did in my recent post. This community is gonna grow globally large.
Yeah I believe we will

Feel free to check it out
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@steemdiva/steemjet-joyride

Wow i've just checked it out. You made a wonderful post here to promote steemjet. Please keep it up.

I like the debit card concept.... Looks good.
Is there no way you can fit in a bad ass jet oozing out steem?

Yeah I'm still working with @deandaniel in getting an awesome hypersonic jet design oozing out steem for the community.

Yeah me and @deandaniel are working together in getting something like what u mentioned. It will be posted soon

Ok @empato365
I actually repeated what dimimp posted in @deandaniel's blog
Good luck man

Yeah I'm really having a sleepless night in desinging what we need. I'm currently with @deandaniel we'll be unvieling the steemjet design soon

@shuta Nice Suggestion. This will help convey more information about our initiative and what we stand for

Yeah man surely it will

Good work man. This is a good try. @dimimp will appreciate this cos it's a sign of support to the movement.

Let's just hope so because @dimimp is a kind man and a kind man is always a kind man.
steemjet is gonna be rated no 1 community on steemit

Appreciate your readiness and willingness to work for the community.
We need more people like you.

Wow thanks.
I'll keep on doing the good work

@empato nice work here
I really love this
Here's a post I made introducing steemjet to the steemit community
You could as well love to check it out
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@geyzee/long-live-steemjet
Let's keep the steemjet flag flying

I read the post. It's great. You promoted the steemjet community very well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65