You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet brainstorming session - Big surprize, Shrazi leveled the competition, nobody came close

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

Hello @dimimp I have put in my best to do what you asked me to do and I will like you to take a close look at it. I will also be very happy if you find it useful. This is a better way to make steemjet more efficient than it is now. I believe we can achieve our goal with numbers and through the division of labour. I have also made a full post with it and it can be found on my blog through the link below

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@empato365/steemjet-organisation-chart-know-what-you-need-to-do-that-will-help-steemjet-grow.
received_844614985740800.png

you really need to see this to give your own review
Thank you

Sort:  

Nice work friend
Keep up with the good works👍

You have done so we'll,your timeless contribution to this initiative is highly appreciated,God bless you

Yeah...amen God bless us all too as one family.

Nice and impressive organogram. I couldn't agree more with the departments structuring

Now I need to go lookup organogram - organization diagram

Weldone @empato365.. Doing great man

To the office of the lannisters @dimimp


Very good division of community categories and as such, I have included this categories into the discord server and included several channels as listed here to accomodate every category providing them their own specific discussion rooms to carry out their business.
If there are any more listing to be included, we should still be able to include this thanks @empato365 for providing thus list.
on the wings of superstars, we are words and steem

Logopit_1526130369668.png

This is impressive

this is nice, I will like the boss @dimimp to categorize each space force member into their department, so they will know what they will do.

A good job deserves a well-done! Well done empato!

I love the division of labour tree
I love my health department as well
@empato365 you are steemjetically gifted

This is awesome, this division of work force is just the best that has happened to STEEMJET, the future of steemjet is so bright. Weldone @empato365, this is quite commendable.

Longlive the steemjet teams!

this chat real indicate a real division of labor which will yield a good result

long life steemjet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57254.26
ETH 2887.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60