My contribution to steemjet and space forever proposal

in #steemjet6 years ago

QmQCW8cPB2be1HRvSnAjYZRjmwZuQWyWn74hX1DmqTR5cK.jpeg
Source

Steem jet is a global community of talented superstars on steemit blockchain,that are working together with the team name Space Force with the so aim of promoting steemgigs in order for it to achieved it goal of global STEEM Adoption.
Here is my contribution to steemjet platform to achieved it aim of global adoption
To become a member of the space Force you need to have something to offer to the platform, (I.e you need to show @dimimp that you have what it take to be given steem power delegation).
Have been on steemit blockchain for 198 days now and I am happy to know about this wonderful platform, recently I heard about steemjet from my friend at ungest so I had to look into it and to my greatest surprised I fell in love with what @dimimp was doing, by empowering steemian and also encouraging them to discover their talent.
So I was move to start making some contribution even do I had started to loss interest on steemit blockchain but with the discovery of steemjet I pick interest on steemit again, my first contribution was the time contest
Here is the link to the post
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@engrbrain1/dimimp-s-graphic-design-contest-1-of-3-time-my-entry
Even with how busy @dimimp was he still had the time to go through my post and reward me and I was so glad that at least my effort was been rewarded so it motivated me to start making other contribution
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@engrbrain1/my-design-for-a-man-with-a-big-heart-the-ceo-of-steemjet
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@engrbrain1/complete-translation-of-olivia-and-the-super-star-in-yoruba
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@engrbrain1/identification-design-for-steemjet-and-steem-high-for-boss-dimimp
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@engrbrain1/3d-steemjet-radio-station-and-my-proposal-for-space-force-member
Also to help in making steemjet attend it goal I also start curating newbies introductory post with the little steempower I have informing them of the wonderful work steemjet has done for alot of steemians here.
Here is the proof of the curation
Screenshot_20180610-105119.png
Moving down with the evangelism I start performing but online and offline meet-up, and if you want to make anything work it better you start with the people you know,so I start talking to my friends about the blockchain and how the could get registered.
Screenshot_20180610-105816.png
I first introduced my friend Isaiah to steemit blockchain that on December but due to fact that most times his effort was not reward he started losing interest on the platform so I told him last most that we should meet,thst have discovered an amazing project called steemjet that someone with his kind of talent his needed,because he a developer and also a graphic designer so we agreed to meet at our Badminton training venue,I also invested some of my team mate so after enlightening them about steemjet the were so happy about it and some of them who didn't have account had interest to register so I open an account for them,then some that could not really wait I told them that I would try delegating some steempower before opening their account so that their steemit account would get approved fast.
IMG_20180603_135938_456.jpg
We took picture after the meet-up, then after one of them had reach the house and recovered his steemit account he den drop me a message on faceboo,here is the conversation
IMG_20180610_110839_735.jpg

So with the spirit of evangelism continuing I told my supervisor at were am doing my Student Intership that I will be organizing small talk about steemjet, steem high and also share the wonderful story of Olivia and the Super Star to members of the organization,so even my boss was interested in the meet up and granted me permission to perform tomorrow.
Am going to make it brief, am doing my Student internship at Caddsoft ict academy.
Caddsoft Oct academy offers lot of services such as:

  • Web design
  • graphic Design
  • AutoCad,Matlab Pdms and other designs
    So the are stock with talented superstars which I think having them on steemjet, the will really make a great impact on the platform. So I will be posting the outcome my performance tomorrow.
    Finally I made a cover song for steemjet and I hope the boss will @dimimp will appreciate this little cover of mine.
    Made the cover using my phone so the sound may not be that good.
    https://steemit.com/dsound/@engrbrain1/20180610t124434135z-record20180610095439
    Cover Girl on fire by Alicia key
    Title: Steemjet is on fire
    Lyrics
    She's just a jet and she's on fire,
    Hotter than a fantasy,
    Longer like a highway, she's living in a blockchain and it's on fire,
    Feeling like a catastrophe,
    But she knows she can fly away

Oh, she got both feet on the ground and She's burning it down oh,
She got her head in the clouds and she's not backing down

Steemjet is on fire
Steemjet is on fire
She moving on fire
Steemjet is on fire

Looks like a jet,but she's a flame,
So bright she can burn your eyes, better look the other way,
You can try but you will never forget this tag,
She no top of the world,
Hottest of the hottest tag say

Oh, she got both feet of the ground and she burning it down oh,
She got her head in the clouds and she not backing down

Steemjet is on fire
Steemjet is on fire
She walking on fire
Steemjet is on fire

Oh, oh, oh.........

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01