My design Entry for STEEMJET logo contest [ #GOLDjetFlight ]

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

Hello Sir @Dimimp. Here is my designs for STEEMJET LOGO CONTEST I designed it with my Coreldraw suit 5X & Photoshop Ps5. I hope you like it.

I have always seen how you help us Minnows and Fish here on STEEMIT and have come to realise what a great and influential man you are.
Thanks for Existing Sir @dimimp.

STEEMjEtjet2.jpg

REAL NAEW JET (1).jpg

I hope am not Too late to Join the contest. 😊
#Proof of work

Using Coreldraw X5
ECapture.PNG

Using photoshop PS5 for the blending
EECapture.PNG

Check out my second design via this link
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@eromose-le/my-2nd-design-entry-for-the-steemjet-logo-contest-glodflighter

GoldJET background.jpg

GoldJet Gold.jpg

By @eromose-le

Sort:  

am not sure if yellow fits your design

but all the same goodluck

Thanks Boss. What color do you think is best for my Design

Wow.. This is a Very Cool Design @eromose-le

well done man keep it up

Thanks Boss.

great wish you all the best

I'll do my Best.😊

I hope Sir @Dimimp sees this.

Upvoted and Resteemed

Nice one bro.
Love the design, keep it up

Thanks bro. @orisfina

good effort, keep it up.

#SF7
#welovedimimp

Thanks boss.

Am so Glad you appreciate my Work. This is my little way of contributing to this great Community #STEEMJET @abdulmanan

#welovedimimp

Thank you sir..

Thank you sir too..

Congratulations @eromose-le! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67