Sort:  

oh come on now, it is not YOU who would be starstruck!

your song and sound is incredible, and perfect for our initiatives and our style

I just talked to lordjames who said I could send him some recording gear and he could get it to you.

Something like this to start off with, and if we are successful, then we can get you guys some even BETTER gear. Your initiative is the one which I am MOST excited (that and Kristenanantai's storybook) about (that's why you got the contract extension), because producing music is my strength. All this computer stuff is NOT!

https://www.amazon.com/Tascam-DR-40-Handheld-Fibertique-Accessory/dp/B01IRYYP3I/ref=sr_1_11?ie=UTF8&qid=1526011149&sr=8-11&keywords=tascam+4+track

i think i have already heard this music (tune) somewhere

great ideas travel FAST!

Yeah you are right @dimimp
Only those who will risk going too far can possibly find out how far one can go

Thank you for letting us know

No you haven't @yatri this piece is totally original and my brain child, I arranged and composed every thing, from scratch to finish maybe you should check out my blog I am a sing writer. Thank you.

Yes, I have sent you the mail. I would really want to hear Olivia narrated on audio. I'll talk to you guys on whatsapp

thanks, I won't be able to read it for 3 days, but maybe next week I can try sending something (at least a reply) thanks!

We shall wait for him.
The audio is still on

The evergreen man @dimimp I thought it wise that since we have the STEEMJET workers, why don't we have steemjet 🆔. Check this out BOSS

#Amanlike@dimimp
image

By @goalsetter #Mrspeaker

Link: https://steemit.com/steemjet/@goalsetter/the-steemjet-intergalactic-identification-certified-c00a919292f33

@dimimp thanks mate, i am really grateful this is all coming out right yeah, glad our contract was extended, we got more projects to wow you watch out, for stardust everywhere.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70