You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should we end the "TIME" graphic art contest early?

in #steemjet6 years ago

Well, i think that it would be good to end the time graphic art contest on sunday, because it has a very long time and a lot of entries, that way we can move on with other contest and don't mix them together and have so many open contest.
the "Time" contest has been open for a long time, more so than the other two open right now so it wouldn't be a bad move if you end it early.

Sort:  

Thank you @dimimp for the opportunity. This would be all for the time concept from my ends considering it's ending on Saturday. I'll now be working on "Happie the bird" at the moment.

Thank you and long live SteemJet.DQmZyYoJpMynvm6kqMi14UvE7QYjG5Fdcvs56JKyFVxcVmQ.png

Come on man, it says "folly-pandy" right on it!

Lol

I've warned him boss. I've got a couple others who also plagiarize. You can find them in this report
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@lifeofdarlington/official-steemjet-weekly-report-01-lifeofdarlington-and-rextyge so you don't go ahead to give rewards to them for copying someone's work.

Keep up your good work brother.

Thanks boss, i'm only following your foootsteps.

Really!? I'd encourage you to do better than me.

Okay sir. I will try my best.

Please this design is already existing do not plagiarize.

This is not STEEMJET, Be STEEMJET.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74