You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should we end the "TIME" graphic art contest early?

in #steemjet6 years ago

Hello @dimimp in my own view,people like me doesn't works on haste but I work sorely with time. Regarding the time contest I haven't given my entry yet due to the fact that I've been sick for the past few days and haven't been too strong as well in helping put up nice contribution to the steemjet community but will do so as soon as I get discharged from the hospital by weekend. Thus, I plead that the this should serve as a signal towards closing the entry, I suggest a week deadline should be added but as you wish boss. I'm always at the steemjet service.
Long live steemjet 🙏

Sort:  

noted thanks

Hey @dimimp I am new on steejet having been in by @kilatunzii and @bateren.... I would love to have my time logo entered in for the time contest before it ends. Below is my logo hope you like it.
Logopit_1526835559630.jpgHey @dimimp I am new on steejet having been in by @kilatunzii and @bateren.... I would love to have my time logo entered in for the time contest before it ends. Below is my logo hope you like it.
Logopit_1526835559630.jpg

Get well soon @geyzee I hope you're better now.
I'm with you on the opinion that the deadline shouldn't be so soon cos most people have planned their submission for later

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67