STEEMJET DEVELOPMENT » OFFICIAL LAUNCH OF THE STEEMJET WEBSITE AND REVIEW ANALYSIS FOR IMPROVEMENT

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

Logopit_1527278485573.png

we.JPG

We've finally landed on a milestone and I'm guessing this is a very good landing spot for the steemjet. Just for a while, I will pilot the steemjet as we progress for a little while before I had it over to @lordjames to take over as we figure the right path ahead or the way foward.

I'm not the drama king so I won't be doing the popping of bottles, oh well, if you do mind, you can pop some bottles cause we've finally launched our website which will be fully ready for use in a short while. I've heard so many positive comments on the development so far that I'm wow'd at the work done.

Before I do give a review, I would like to thank my mentors and helpers who made this a success, my trusty @anonfiles and my one and only @binjeeclick and vesteem steem witness. You guys are the best. You guys made this happen and I'm grateful for helping me on this success. I am also very grateful to the development for their help with the likes of afolwalex, einstei1, kilatunzii, yhaulez.... You guys are the best and have helped make this a dream come true. Together, we are a success.

The development team are the pioneers and the engine of steemjet and I'm very happy to know that we've accomplished so much so far from the development of bots we've had at our discord server to the website created and also the game development which has kick started this week. That's a big leap for us and yeah, we might need a vacation. Lol.

unnamed (4).gif

Review analysis

We've been able to utilize our funds very well in managing our discord server with our bots and creating a website based on the steem blockchain. We've also been able to fund kilatunzii and yhaulez to kickstart the game development on steemjet which might take a little while but will be launched soon.

The development team are accountable for their works and I've gotten a video to show you guys progress on the game development.

Though we have reached a milestone,the journey has just began. Unfortunately, we need to cover some other areas as we modify the site.
Other requirements such as github license and a repository and also an upvote account which is @steemjet-support {an account meant to analyze the vital contributions on steemjet and make sure everyone ends up with a steem smile, more like an upvote, but that is a matter for our sponsor @dimimp to handle}.

Here's an introduction to the @steemit-support https://steemit.com/steemjet/@steemjet-support/steemjet-support-a-big-leap-in-the-mass-adoption-of-steem-a-support-pilot-for-steemjet

What's left on our agenda for the meanwhile is

• Complete Gears For Game Development » carried out by yhaulez

• Github License & Repository

• Server Host subscription for the year 2018

• Discord management and Gears for einstei

• New gears for onboarding new members.

weee.JPG

As listed, I'll give a breakdown of the above listed but first, we'll be analysing what has been usee so far

• Gears for kilatunzii and server management - 100 steem.

• Gears for yhaulez and softwares for game development - 100 steem

• Money for services of fellow developers {python users} , Host for the server to run for a couple of weeks, domain for the website which is (steemjet.org), docx files created for copyrights (still in progress as we modify the site), cost for running bots for discord server, - 600 steem

• services rendered by me - 100 steem

We now have a balance of 100 steem in our record books and this will be a balance to foward down to the continuation of the budget and I listed out our priorities and left out the others for now. Reason is because a few departments haven't been funded yet and also we haven't completed our task yet on our list.

Our priorities are getting a steady income to pay for the server host and server management. Modifications of the site will be weekly or once in two weeks. Without a server host, we have nowhere to host our website and that's a basic need for the development team. To take care of the basic needs for the server management and server host services, a required sum of 300 steem will be needed and this is for the year 2018, so the year budget for this particular needs is covered.

Also for the game development, we'll require a sum of 200 steem to finish up the game development that will be headed by @yhaulez.

For our github management & license and repository.....

Edited - researched and figured out we can do it for free and we won't be paying anyone for this as we can do it for free by our developers.

Gears for @einstei1 to help in manage the discord server and bots - 100 steem

Gears to support new members to come on board - 200 steem.

All total up to 800 steem to complete our budget.

I did some editing to our former budget https://steemit.com/steemjet/@gutzygwin/steemjet-development-team-review-analysis-on-discord-management-and-web-server-host-and-proposed-budget-plan . This is to make sure unnecessary expenses are cut down so as to focus on only important needs now.

I took some time to display the pages on our website so don't mind the random website pictures you see.

wee.JPG

I'll be also making some task request for steemjetters to contribute to the project. This will also help move steemjet forward and also a request to @dimimp to include @anonfiles and @binjeeclick to the space force team. They are exceptional and the most talented developers I have ever met.

The steemjet tech team promises more ans more developments too come as we fly higher.

"on the wings of superstars, we are words and steem."

Logopit_1527278485573.png

Sort:  

Great job

I just sent you some liquid steem, but it was not enough! I will send more. Your team is performing incredibly!

Thank you very much for commending our efforts. I will do my very best to make sure I add value to the steemjet community

Thāṯ jaẏa ēkaka kuma lyāgu!!

☺☺ . Those guys are really doing a great job.

It cool to have a website for steemjet.
Global adoption all the way. We are on the right track.

Great job man!!

Thanks for your Contribution to the SteemJet Community.
Find me in the discord channel with @mathemandy as username

Thank you for your ideas.
Although, I'm not happy that you didn't upvote the post.. You only upvoted yourself.. Its wrong..

its not wrong to upvote myself sir, which is you derailing from the main point, i only did that to keep my comment above most comments. and please stop soliciting for upvotes.

Just trying to put a steem smile on everyone's face. I'll support you with an upvote as well.

Lets try and be reasonable with our figures. A lot of people are watching everybody.

Thank you. That's why i cut down the budget to make sure everyone has something. The tech department will show more efforts for our work and we will continue to utilize all funds effieciently.

I call this great achievement "steemjet to the moon", great work team..we really appreciate the enormous effort @gutzygwin and everyone involved

Thank you.

What a joyful time for us. soon i will update the discord modifications and progress
I will also describe the budget needed to our discord for some special gears
Which facilitates our users

  • Thanks sir @gutzygwin our department head
  • Thanks to sir @dimimp CEO of Steem Jet Project Love you sir
    We are the developers

Thanks so much but I don't like taking credits for anything. My friends and helpers deserve all credits for making this come to pass. You guys are the best

We do our Best for:

Wow
This is beautiful
You guys did a great job

Congratulations....

I made a song for Steemjet

I hope you'll like it

I couldn't do a video yet because I still have bruises and scars on my face.

Here's the link to listen to it

I'll like to join the space force team

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@julietisrael/original-audio-entry-for-steemjet

EDIT

I did the Video of the song, here's the link

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@julietisrael/on-the-wings-of-superstars-steemjet-video-cover

Thanks much

I'm sorry for the scars on your face. I will do well to support your work.
Hope you soar higher through steemjet.

Thanks much Boss

I did a video entry today

Here is the link please

I hope that @dimimp gets to see this

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@julietisrael/on-the-wings-of-superstars-steemjet-video-cover

This is a pretty big deal and Congratulations! Job well done to the whole developent team.

I really do hope that @dimimp would support the @steemjet-support initiative. I personally think that, that initiative would encourage all Space Force members to be more active as their efforts will now be more appreciated.

Anyways, Congratulations once again and job well done! Kudos to the whole development team for this huge achievement! :)

Thanks so much and also thanks for the encouragement. The development team will continue to do more

You have done really well dear, keep up the good work and take corrections on where it is relevant.....long live steemjet community

Thanks for the review kristen.

Great development. Well done!

Great job man.

For our github management & license and repository, we will need a sum of 200 steem.

I think this isn't necessary. Github requires less or no fee for management. Create your repository, make it open source for some of us who will like to contribute

Thank you. I will edit this out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95