SIN2: A Great Place to Interact And Meet Steemjet Members in Nigeria.

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20181102_145450.jpg

Picture shows @lordjames @jesse12 @joshuaetim and some steemjet community members in SIN2.

For me the Strength in Nigeria conference has being a wonderful place for me to meet steemians. I have met another of steemians I have never known. We discussed and talked so much about steemit and projects about steemit. We discussed about campusgistars on steemit and it's prospects.

Day one started off with a great mini meet up for conversation and we had suya night. A night with meat. Day two was to be bitcoin trading and mining while we later had movies at night. I also met @geyzee one of our members in campusgistars.

IMG_20181101_184915.jpg

The stories are for another day. But for day 3 was a wonderful kaorake night which @jesse12 won. Congrats my brother. I have heard that one of my good steemain @izzrael has been discouraged. i shall reach out to him soon.

However I shall bring you exclusive of today the final day. I have been damn busy but please enjoy the pictures gallery from #SIN2.

IMG_20181101_184831.jpg

IMG_20181101_184924.jpg

IMG_20181101_160414.jpg

I really did enjoy myself. I hope to bring you more interesting reports today.

Yours truly loved,

@iconnelly.

Sort:  

Mehn! You guys had so much fun o

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Hi, @iconnelly!

You just got a 0.69% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64