FIFA World Cup Steemjet Logos & Lots More

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

OK! So I deviated a bit from the assignment Boss Imp gave me and @fidelmboro as I spotted his post on the campaign to hunt for BETTER Steemjet logos. I did some late entries in a hurry 'cause I missed the gist about the contest... However, my Muse moved me to do some more designs about the current FIFA World Cup in Russia.

I wasn't really sure what to do, so I decided to fool around with the designs to see what my Muse would inspire. At the end of it all, I came out with 3 initial designs (still not sure if they'll fly, but I thought Boss Imp might like 'em)...

Anyways, the 1st design is a football version of the Steemjet logo, the 2nd is an extended variance of the same logo introducing the FIFA World Cup in Russia, while the 3rd is a glimpse into the future where Team Steemjet won the final match (against who? Well, I didn't get a glimpse of that part of the future, but who cares? All that matters is that Steemjet won!) -- with Boss Imp holding the Golden World Cup!

Can you beat that!!!

Enjoy!

steemjet football.jpg

FIFA_Intro.jpg

sttemjet won!!!.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @igwentertainment! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hahaha, great masterpiece my friend. The boss will sure be glad with this performance.

Thanks bro! I appreciate the thought...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67065.15
ETH 3680.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65