My "Blind Date" Meme Contest Entry for Steemjet

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

This is my "Blind Date" Meme Contest Entry organised by the Steemjet Community. Hope it's awesome! Enjoy!

awesome mane by @igwentertainment.gif

steemitbar.png

... And Boss, I'd love to bring to your notice something that has been -- well, this is me being selfish, AGAIN -- eating me up since the new direction of the Steemjet Movement has been announced. It's a lenghty letter @fidelmboro and I posted through the @steemjetgames account to you...

Well, to cut the long story short, I would truly appreciate if you could spare a bit of your VERY busy time in checking out this link bellow. I promise it offers a solution to some of the Steem financial crises in terms of raising funds for the Steemjet Community and attracting a lot more people to invest in Steemit at large.

JUST CHECK OUT THE LINK -- that' s all I ask. Thanks!

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@steemjetgames/amended-copy-of-open-letter-to-boss-dimimp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67