MY WEEKEND DESIGNS FOR STEEMJET ............

in #steemjet6 years ago

I'm a new member at steem jet... I want to be your follower with you. I have done something steem jet , hopefully, you want to follow your guide line.
Hopefully I am a new member, I will help you, help me @demimp.
I have practiced your words and felt that you are a lot of talented people of beautiful mind.
I will help you with your work, with steem jet.
Today I've done a few things with steem jet. Hope you like it. These tasks are just for you sir @demimp. you are good If you find me, help me with some valuable advice ...
[IMG][/IMG]
@dimimp has clearly empowered alot of space force members to steer and direct the jet to the promise land. It's great zeal and passion that I have seen in the lives of these ones.....
[IMG][/IMG]
I know the boss can't make mistakes in selection and delegating duties..
[IMG][/IMG]
And a whole lot of others. God will sure strengthen you all, for this big yet achievable task. I believe the mission and vision still stays ever rigid and uncompromising......
Here's my little designs for the weekend.........
[IMG][/IMG]

[IMG][/IMG]
[IMG][/IMG]
[IMG][/IMG]

Though I know we don't need more logos.. But I still made this anyways sir @dimimp......

Sort:  

First of all i would love to welcome you on this beautiful community :)
You have done a great job.
as a member of #sf7 i'm upvoting your post.

#SF7
#welovedimimp

thanks a lot ..............

best of luck....good job..carry on and i hope you will success.....

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58