A Song Cover For Steemjet #2 : My Love for Steemjet

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

Hello! steemians, steemjetters
greetings to y'all.
wishing you a wonderful and blessed weekend.

First of, my humble appreciations to @dimimp, I'm really impressed with his selflessness and services to humans. indeed, this is a man sent to us by God himself.

Well some weeks back I made my first Song Cover for Steemjet

Today I bring to you another Cover or I'll just say my Second Song Cover for STEEMJET,
feel free to comment too
feel free to 💃 dance too.... let's party with Olivia... lol

Let's Go There

{Lyrics}

[Intro]

Eh lelele lelele o lelelele

Steemjet

Eh lele o le

[Chorus]

All the way

all the way

Cause e want e my love o

I no want designer

I no want Ferrari

na steemjet I want tio

steemjet belongs to me and I belong to am oh

this steemjet e dey sweet e somebody

they say steem is low but I dey see am dey go high oh oh oh (SteemHigh oh).

[Verse]

e fast pass lockheed oh

e dey speed like Ronaldo

my sweety poraro (potato)

eminado

dimimp's liking my song

he's liking my song

he's favorite artiste na Jesse oh

na Jesse oh

And i like what i see

I like what i see

Steemjet come

Just come, come balance for me

Come balance for me

Eh eh

Cause nobody can love you like i do

Nobody can love you like i do

Nobody can love you like i do

Nobody can touch you like i do.

{Back to Chorus}

*THE END*

The language is an English-based language,
Screenshot_20180611-080329.png
✈️

My sincere thanks to @afowalex @deandaniel @etemi , @empato365 , @mbj and @lordjames ,@udembharry @udezee @mrprecious @rextyge @sistem @shuta @kilatunzi. I am glad and proud to be on the Steemjet Space Force Team.

Thanks for Watching 🙌🙌🙌♥ 😘

Steemjet, On The Wings Of Superstars.
we're going All The Way.

DQmPjUrqbq6xSvoyYWBEn3KFu68LWNNxEYaNQigC56hUhrq_1680x8400.jpeg

Sort:  

You are always wonderful bro

OMG my money man
@empato365 thanks so much man I really appreciate it

oooooph, go jesse!!!!

Nice song , keep it up !

Oh my cheerleader..... My best friend
What will I have done without you,
Lol..... Thanks a bunch @donutboy

yeah man, no worries. keep making music.

Okay @donutboy.
Yeah I will🙌😁
Thanks....

😁🙌

Much love for ya
😍 😘..... I'm forever grateful,
What a blessing you’ve been.
A BIG thank you with a lot of love!

Thanks a million times!

haha, it's no big deal man.
do a song for you, like not to promote anything.

haha, it's no big deal man.
do a song for you, like not to promote anything.

Oh I should do a song for you?,
Wow........
I will
What song would you want me do for you friend? 😘

@donutboy I love your care for @Jesse12 publications

i'm a fan ^__^

It's so kind of you and literally that makes me your friend, lol... I just respect your support man. Thx for been there for my best friend. In our Dm's you rock man!!!

Yes he does man....... He's really been supportive to me... I can't deny it.....
I will forever be grateful
Thanks @donutboy... 😘

Yes bro.. His support his from the hrt

woo!!!
You did a nice one bro, using the local pidgin language to make a song for steemjet.
Kudos to you, I must say.
We would really need to work together as one head I must say.

Yeah 🙌🙌🙌😀😀😀👍😁👐my CEO thanks oh
Yes we sure have to.

Our ceo well-done. Nice of you to visit this steemjet song

Lol, GST311 will call this innovation. Nice work bro.

Lol
Yeah.....
Thanks my bro
I really appreciate it.

You're welcome

Hey man, guess the Boss (@dimimp) will love this. Good work

Mehn @yungchief thanks so much
I hope he does...
🙌🙌🙌🙌♨️👍🚀

Man you are the boss, love your song man, the pidgin verses was a dope hit
Long live steemjet

@udezee thanks so much brotherly
What would I have done without you all my family.......
Thanks a million times

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61593.58
ETH 2950.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49