You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bounty - Olivia and The (GOLD) Superstar - submit contest entry here - "GOLDEN STEEMJET"

in #steemjet6 years ago

I know maybe this is not what you were looking for but I needed to get this image out of my head to be able to work on what you are really looking for.

It's a golden royal seal

GOLD.png

Sort:  

my jaw just dropped... this looks good.
Absolutely thoughtful of you
No doubt @dimimp will like this

Hahaha thank you @shuta I hope so..

It definitely is.

@steemjet community is grateful for your work...@jogreh

Loading...

Nice concept. Well done bro

Thanks :D

Your the next best thing on this steemjet project.

weldone...

Wow beautiful, truly looks like a seal.

Hahahaha wow...mehn you guys are thinking. Always doing things to move steemjet forward. Big ups man. Let's hope he likes this.

The only way is UP. Thank You.

Forward ever backward never

There's no other way to go.

Like the stars its forever up.

Love this comment...

Our members are working really hard.

We hope that it makes a good result but we need to work hard

You're good, I love your works.

Thank you.. It's all for you.

I love the golden circle

Me too.

That's still one of the best entries I have seen. Good job

Thank you my friend

Really,,, Good work,... You prove yourself @jogreh

He's a genius. What are you? A medical graphic designer?@jogreh

Good work ,, Thumbs up....@jogreh

this is nice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66843.30
ETH 3094.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67