You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A PERSONAL CONVERSATION WITH @DIMIMP ??

in #steemjet6 years ago

If I have the opportunity to meet him I will ask him which planet he is from bacuase so far in my lifetime I haven't seen someone who is as nice as he is without asking for anything in return,Long live steemjet and long live sir @dimimp...

@shartzy thanks for the post.

Sort:  

that's the right question!

I don't know, but I was just born this way, and my family proved to me this great truth:

THE MORE THE MERRIER

and I can never leave anybody behind, or left out, especially after seeing all my unfortunate friends suffer.

I cannot tolerate injustuice among us, and you guys are going to help me include EVERYONE!

It is a sickness that drives me to get sick. Driven to make things better after seeing them destroyed irrepairably. Like I said in my post, the challenges I am dealing with in real life are more impossible than simply distributing crypto to everyone in the form of a HUGE PARTY.

Hey, but at least I have NOTHING to lose but you guys. Absolutely LOVE your voice by the way. I was talking to lordjames, and it seems I can have amazon.com deliver some gear to him, and he can get it to you. Can't wait to have you narrate our book!

She is right sir you may reason that but you are definitely different

But at the same time you can't help everyone... Try not to get sick when not helping, steemjetters needs you hale and hearty.

thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67