You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM is the top proof of stake asset that is legally identical to a bitcoin token

in #steemjet6 years ago

After the signing bonuses, we are not currently able to target potential investors for our crypto/steem educational class, nor are we offering anymore art competitions to the general public unless your aim is to land a job or some upvotes. Now that we have contracted an entire marketing wing of talent in-house, we will no longer to need to waste time soliciting the general public

Sir @dimimp, since the plan is to make contest for only SF members, I request to be one, as I'll be pleased to give my all to the community.
Thank you sir for granting my request.

Sort:  

The public is always encouraged to enter but no prize is guaranteed. If someone from the public can do a better job, then they win a prize and maybe a job. But we will not be publicly recognizing the top 100 contestants like we have done in the past. This is just a pivot, not a U-turn.

I would love to join also... I read through some post on steemit and i noticed something similar to steemit is on its way named smoke.io the test net is running so i made this for you.
IMG_20180518_135858_540.jpg

Its a good thing you found your way here. Your #high interpretation isnt that bad you know,but you might consider making something more decent.
Much love from
@essiential
Sf6

Pls, i'll like to know if there's still plan for new SP members. I read in your previous post that you may likely increase the SP to SP10.
LONG LIVE STEEMJET.

welcome on board, i will like you to understand something that, @dimimp is not just giving appointment as SF, your contribution to the community will prompt him to give you the appointment, i will like to huge you to work for the community with full loyalty , and with time he will recognize you and give you the appointment.
#welcome
#steemjet
#artdepartment
#sf5

welcome to steem family, just earn it

Show us your worth and so shall you pass,will be waiting for curating..
SF6,greetings from @obaidb2

My suggestion about how to end art-contest.

Lets make this sunday ,A work day and each Space Force member will help to bring the best art work to you and who does will get upvotes...this will make it easy ,fast and efficently bring an end to the art contest.

Each member should be only given one oppurtunity like comment or post once. In which he summons up the best artwork he thinks has been created.But yes only one comment or post which will get curated later on....

How do you think @dimimp is this idea gonna work .....i guess this is the best possible way to bring best results in less period of time...

Afterall this is what we were hired for to male STEEMJET work efficently and we work together.

hope you find this @dimimp

SF6 reporting

I appreciate your idea, but i will like you to know something that, if any member's art work is not been chosen by any spaceforce member, the member wont be happy, and he will think he have already fail the contest even when the result is yet to be announce. @dimimp already have all art work recorded .

i will like @dimimp the boss, should bring out the result for the contest at once so as nt to make others that their work is not be nominated by the SF look inferior .

#steemjet
#artdepartment
#sf5

@dimimp will be there to judge everything we will just act as catalyst ,maybe we could keep one team of four or five SF members who will check and represent those entries that are skipped.... There are many ways we can male this process to speed up...
Afterall Space Force was meant to make STEEMJET work efficently....

SF6

Steemjet time contest as started over 3 month ago, and it will be difficult for sf to go back from the first page of the contest and will bring out all the contest entry, this will not make every graphic well represented. AM very sure that @dimimp have been take note of the design right from the beginning of the content , so it will be very easy for him to update it anytime he his comfortable.
#steemjetart
#steemjet
#sf5

I will be very grateful to be part of this amazing team.... Please I want to work with you. I was almost discouraged when my system was stolen by criminals who invaded my little apartment in my absence and took away all my gargets and left me empty. I now have only phone that I use to blog. I will now do more writing than designing. This is my only hope!!!! Sir @dimimp please I want your help to work with you to aid my studies and my survival.. Please don't ignore me.

You are welcome to SteemJet

When @dimimp does the curation and comment part it becomes awesome ...
Coz the way you talk is something to get honoured with....
Thanks Boss for everything .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63208.95
ETH 3084.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82