Sort:  

All my friends and family are BROKE just like YOURS, and in situations that are even worse than being broke, and now I have money and can finally help.

Honestly, what would YOU do in my shoes longming?

for me, I have been generous to a fault since I read the bible as a kid and saw how jesus just walked around giving his entire net worth away EVERY SINGLE DAY.

and he said it would make us all happy if we did that, and so I tried and found out that yes, it does make me happy to be generous, but I ended up being broke when I wished I wasn't.

And I thought, well, maybe there is a balance here somewhere becasue I did not fully realize all the 4th dimensional stuff that he did, so he was able to make infinite fish, where I can maybe only catch one or 2. I want to learn to meditate and realize the 4th dimension, but if I fail, then maybe YOU can!

Wow. I have the same idea with you. To help fight for the rights of the weak.
I was born from a poor family.
In a village far from the city.
The villagers do not have jobs.
These are some portraits of youth work in my village.
They work to mine rocks in the river.
They do not go to school because of economic limitations.

I went to town looking for work. 4 years I work in town.
After that.
I went back to the village to share my experience while in town.
When the night I went out looking for a youth gathering place.
I teach them to make money on the internet.
I teach them to make money through STEEMIT.

And I am still limited economically.
Maybe if one day I have a lot of money. I will facilitate them with free WiFi network.
So they can easily access the Internet.
My dream before I die is to make people smile.
Hopefully it's achieved pack.

I will send you some steem today

Lucky him.. Sir @dimimp.. I wanted to make an enquiry please.
I wanted to now when the steemhigh,steemjet gold and happie/flippie contest will be over.
When the winners will be determined??
And how will they be chosen. As well as prices..
Just a concerned steemjetter..

On the wings of superstars, we are words and steeeeeem

Some soon, some later :)

Good guy @dimimp helping out people in need here.

It's rather pathethic. Mankind keep groaning in darkness. No thanks to poverty. I hope you find enough funds to help your community and friends soon. I dropped a few cents from @dimimp's delegation to me. That is all I can afford for now but I hope to help more in the future. Extend my regards to your friends

Thank you for your attention. I have to collect about 100SBD more to build my friends.
we here still have to use power plant tools. state electricity is not very functional
hopefully can be realized quickly.

I will send you twice that, good luck, let us know how it progresses. Setting up wi-fi is super hard work.

I hope you extend my contract in this community. so I can pay monthly wifi fees to a service provider and I can continue to buy generator oil. I will work hard for this community.

thank you very much boss @dimimp. I will buy the equipment to install wifi. I had to buy a long iron pole 30-40 meters long. because our village is far from the city. and I purchased the wifi device from the service provider.
for power plant I have purchased used genset. I can fix the power tools.
image

Welcome to steemjet.. I wish you a change for better In life..

Hmmm, the ways of @dimimp though, truly one needs to be skilled and well read in topics like religion, philosophy, science and the arts to understand your messages sometimes they are artistically sublime ,Well thank God I studied some literature ,religion ,science and arts in school nigga be crazy with word pun, metaphors and biblical allusion yeah. Life of an illuminated mind, i can relate yeah.

He keeps talking about his left brain being dim. I'm not sure what this means, but if dim is the definition for a brain that produces these manner of intellectual masterpieces we read, then I am proud to say, without mincing words that I pray for my brain to be dim too

left brain is math/science right brain is creativity/art

I remember learning this during my Neuroanatomy classes in my third year. Oh well, I think I get the picture now. God bless. But I still doubt that your left brain is dim. Maybe I'll believe it when I see the evidence. Lol. Good day Boss!

Then your right brain is on a whole another level @dimimp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67