Sort:  

This is quite an image. Nice try. You could try to make the supposed steem sign look like an actual one. Upvoted, anyways.

:)
As a child who loved aviation, I was always fascinated by aircraft passing in between skyscrapers. You know, like barnstorming.

I am playing around with this idea. I suppose the steem image would go on the aircraft itself. But all the images have it and it is easy to add so I put it off. Your the only who commented so I will take anything as a compliment:)

Now that I understand your idea, I see the beauty behind it. Kudos

I really don't understand the image , always take your time to design, bring out the best in you, if u need an example go through my blog. Keep trying u can do it.
FROM THE DEPARTMENT OF ART.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67