You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ending to Olivia and the Shuta-star!

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

I also do not want to miss friends,
Let's spread the spirit #steemjet community

  • Together for all
  • One purpose

https://steemit.com/art/@machroezar/designed-me-for-the-steemjet-community-together-for-all-a341242bbab7

Sort:  

machroezar - 7

This is very attrative

Thanks @dimimp
I am very excited when given the opportunity to join #steemjet.

One ring to rule them all. Just don't tell Sauron... he might get angry(

One ring to set everything <- sorry friend this is not what I mean in Design. The meaning of the design I created has been explained on the page.
Maybe the grammar I use is not good because I'm not good at speaking English. I still need a translation tool for communication. :-)

I know what you mean lol, I'm jk. Good job by the way :D

Hahahahaha ....
Sorry, that means I mis responded to your comment ...
Means I have to improve my English lesson again.
I'm so ashamed of myself :)

You will improve it very soon. Good luck in your studies))

Hello Friend,

I know you're trying to get your entries/designs reviewed, but we're trying to make the comment section accessible to everyone
because a lot of people are complaining (espicially mobile phone users) that they can;t access @dimimp's post hence cannot
participate in the community. Please delete IMAGES and post only links to them, i'll give an upvote for that.

Thanks.

From the Steemjet Security Team.

Sorry, I just found out the rule.

Ok,
I also support your decision, because I am also one of the mobile users, and indeed the @dimimp page feels very heavy to open.

A few hours after I set up the page, I will replace my image with a page link.

Thank you for listening to Steemjet security team.

OK done

I have replaced it with a link to the page.

your heart is great for us man

Everything in life as purpose, that's steemjet

Yeah in togetherness lies our strength

Yes, it is true
Although the singing of one's life is different, but if we stay together we can achieve every goal.

Together within the #steemjet community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87