You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMJET SHORT STORY WRITING CONTEST

in #steemjet6 years ago

MY ENTRY
My most awkward moment was when my head tie in church removed as a result of the breeze coming from a standing fan. That very day, I had a very unkempt hair, so when it removed because it wasn't tight enough, I was soo embarrassed and felt awkward. The worst part was that, as I was trying to pick up the scarf, it was continuously moving forward due to the same breeze from the fan. The congregation laughed at me because it was offering section where you need to stand and walk to the basket for offertory.

Sort:  

Hello!
You entry has been submitted for this edition of the steemjet contest. Do not edit any longer as you have been upvoted. Thank you
I wish you goodluck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70