STEEMJET ART /PHOTOGRAPHY DEPARTMENT PHOTO-FEED #6::FOCUS.. RAINY DAY.

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)
It was still day around 5:12pm and the ground is dark while sun is still shining!!!

PicsArt_07-03-06.11.56.jpg
At time I begin to think about how some nature's features use to happen but at the same time "Nature is not questionable!!!
Today's look of the sky in my area was amazing and incredible.. I can barely pick a pin from the group but sun is still shining!!.
PSX_20180703_175708.jpg
This was few minutes before 5:30pm today.
PSX_20180703_175614.jpg
After that, the ground started getting darker while I can still see sun shining.
PSX_20180703_175524.jpg
This is actually not the first time I am experiencing this condition but it is the first time I am shearing it online...
EXCLUSIVE PICTURE FOR YOUR VIEWING PLEASURE!!
PSX_20180703_174909.jpg
AND
PSX_20180703_175022.jpg
A midnight pix
PSX_20180702_225534.jpg
Shot from a cab...
PSX_20180703_180058.jpg
AND
IMG_20180703_175346_9.jpg
Photography is one of the things I cherish most, not only the joy I get from snapping but also some incredible features I do notice during my naturephotography!!!

THANKS for stopping by!!!

CAMERA USED : INFINIX ZERO 5 PRO DUAL CAMERA.

STEEMJET IS A DREAM COME TRUE AND WHEN WE LAND ON THE MOON, THE STARS WILL REJOICE FOR THE MISSION IS ACCOMPLISHED

Respect to @dimimp

https://steemit.com/@dimimp
https://steemjet.org/

STEEMJET ARTS/ PHOTOGRAPHY DEPARTMENT
Headed by @mbj and it consist of @ubongj @shrazi @mrrpiusz @faith49 @aaniejack @mariapatrick @sancti @lovelymkylie @omoumi @jogreh @shuta @shartzy @jbee007 @machnbirdsparo @moeenali @owaniofficial @applo @jesse12 @sistem @samuel9135 @soufiani @gnarlyanimations @joshuaedoja @abdulmanan @sweetim @anikearn @ungest @essiential

MBJ GLOBAL 2.jpg

============================================================================================================================================================
I AM STILL YOUR BOY @MBJ(SF1) HOD STEEMJET ARTS/ PHOTOGRAPHY DEPARTMENT _
LONG LIFE STEEMJET
ON THE WINGS OF SUPERSTARS, WE ARE WORDS AND STEEM!!!

20180522_131804.gif
FOOTER.jpg

Sort:  

Nice shot

Thanks mate..

Photography is life pragmatically

Definitely.. Thanks for your time..

Thank you too, Bro
How do I be a part of SteemJet? I do graphics design too

Follow up the ongoing steemjetcontests on @dimimp blog.. An update about the contest is on my last post too.. Be part of it and prove your superstardom and u are in. Steemjet is a freedom home for all.
WELCOME ABOARD.

Your every photography is awesome
Well click @mbj
Steem on!

Thanks for your compliments

awesome and Beautiful clicks bro, like the midnight pix keep it up

Yea the midnight pix.. Thanks for your compliments.

This type of phenomena, that is, the condition of the sky, of the environment. Those vivid colors that flood the high dusk area or when it is completely clear on other days. Honestly it also caught my attention when I could see all the clouds covering the sun in different areas. Some dark and others bright.

I could say that even the rays are blinding.

Definitely... The Nature has come to stay with it radical features.

Best photography in steemjet challenge,like @mbj

Really.. Thanks for your compliments..

the views are beautiful. where did you take the shots? I mean, what state?

This is the coastal area of the country. Rivers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60805.28
ETH 2912.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59