THE NEXT BEST TIME IS NOW.... Byteball Airdrop to Steemians!!!!!

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

screenshot-steemit.com-2018-07-13-23-00-21.png

The Byteball community has recently joined Steem and is giving away free byteball to all users above 30 reputation! All you have to do is download the wallet here: https://steem-byteball.org/#LZX2I3ZPLTIMKARO2UQE7WNMDD2KV2FN

WhatsApp Image 2018-07-13 at 11.22.14 PM.jpeg

Then copy your address by pressing "receive" and paste it here in the comments and I will send you the registration fee of 600,000 bytes.

WhatsApp Image 2018-07-13 at 11.22.15 PM (1).jpeg
Once that is done you go to "chat" and "bot store" and click on "Steem attestation bot", you open the chat and click on the "..." and press "insert my address" wait for the bot to answer and confirm your account through steemconnect!
SOURCE

After that is done you will receive these rewards depending on your reputation!

Steem reputation above 30: you get a $10 reward
Steem reputation above 40: you get a $20 reward
Steem reputation above 50: you get a $40 reward
Steem reputation above 60: you get a $80 reward
Steem reputation above 70: you get a $160 reward

The reward is split 50/50 between cash and a smart contract that will hold the bytes for you for a year until they become liquid in your wallet again!

Disclaimer, I receive some referral rewards as well for sending you the 600,000 bytes registration fee!

Give me your addresses in here and I will send you the fee! Enjoy the rewards!

SOURCE

Read the official byteball airdrop post here

GOODLUCK EVERYONE!!
@mbj

Sort:  
Hi @mbj,

Yah! You just got jet-voted. Can't wait for your next contribution. #Jet-mod payouts.

unnamed (12).gif


Communication
You are more than welcome to chat with us on our discord server, we'll be glad to hear you.
https://discord.gg/4eKGXXY
On the wings of superstars, we are words and steem

Wow. This is trending. But the site seems slow today

yea.. kind of .. maybe traffic.

Biteball is a Moscow-based next-generation cryptoconce platform, rather than traditional block-based cryptographers.

Bitball uses a technology known as Acyclic Graph (DAG) instead of the next-generation cryptocurgeon of Moscow-based. Platform that uses a technology known as Acyclic Graph (DAG) instead of the official blockchain based cryptocortalization. There is no block, so there is no block size and scalability problem which often does not prevent other cryptokuriaxins. The DAG uses multi-signature (such as your laptop and your phone) and the references to each of the following transactions are returning to the previous transaction indirectly, with all previous parent transactions in a system and ensuring that it creates a snowball effect, so the name, byteball...

thanks for the info. decentralized Acyclic Graph. never heard :)
cryptocortalization < big word - yum

me too.. lol.

Here is my byteball address
FCVMO52XRQSHPHWZEPUVKVFOAXH5GIKN

i have sent for you.. just follow the instruction and complete the registration ... Goodluck.

I have but the bot hasnt reply me and i haven't receive the sbd.

Have completed it @mbj

Everyone talking about it. byteball is such a hot proprty.
I think am the only one who is left behind waiting for that one big upvote from somebody who can take my reputation to 40 so that i could earn $20 instead of $10.

Please help me...
MNKMRZBEDNBV5JBG2HYGVZJNNAXARVWG this wrong sir...

This my addres...5MYXFBZJ5P2A25PHOQMIGEXI4YSGW3DH

i have sent for you.. just follow the instruction and complete the registration ... Goodluck.

Okay,,many thanks...

which did you said it was wrong and why was it wrong?.

I think it is very promising.
Is it safe?

Most definitely

Here's my byteball address

IMHO6D25AZ3CMMF5PQE5BS6MQYI7ZUH5

Did you down through the link on this post?.. cos that is the only way i can be able to send you the byte for registration

@mbj You are yet to send mine and i did it before the guys you have responded to.

I am sending to all of you .. maybe it has not been confirmed therein ..

@mbj please I'm yet to receive the byte you promised. Sorry for bugging you but you know you're the one that promised us if we meet your condition

@resuscitate ... i have sent for you.. just follow the instruction and complete the registration ... Goodluck.

Ok thanks. I'll be expecting it

Yes. Is there no way you can verify if someone downloaded it through your link? I got the info about the byteball through your blog. I don't even know what's about for now but since you said you would help us do the registration that was why i downloaded it through your link. I'll read more on it later

I have inserted my address but I didn't receive anything. Something is wrong with my wallet

DID YOU DOWNLOAD THROUGH THE LINK UP THERE?

I did and I inserted my address too and I did it 2 times. But no response.
Have a look.
Screenshot_20180713-195736.png

The bot may be at rest .. please wait for some time and try again

send me your adress ... i have sent to others ..

byteball:VRSOGQZ7ONN4P6PBIENX527PJGPB4LMQ

Here is my byteball address
JNAFLHW6LAXCLCGWYGPIXNFUVXLO7Y2S

@jayboi i have sent for you.. just follow the instruction and complete the registration ... Goodluck.

Ok boss
But i haven't receive any reply from the bot.

Have completed the registration

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56