You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing... "STEEMJET: Basic" -- A SteemJet Board Game Designed to Alter The Way You Think!

in #steemjet6 years ago

Hey @steemjetgames nothing differentiates you with The Wright Brothers and Wilbur who are known as the first persons to invent, design and fly the first successful airplane. I'm a newbie my reputation informs that. I just joined Steemit but the talents I'm seeing shows that Steemit is a place of good content. Kuddos @steemjetgames i suggest you put up a contest when everything is finalized.

Sort:  

Thanks, @mfon, for your positive thought of encouragement. Wright Brothers, you say? That's huge! The brains behind the @steemjetgames dream will surely do theirs best to achieve the "Wright" Dream, that's @fidelmboro & @igwentertainment (myself, ha ha!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92