LET’S MAKE STEEMHIGH !!!

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

This is my new art work for steemhigh .... every member of Steemjet community is working on promoting steemjet and aware people about It.

I was working as mathematics teacher in a school for past 3 years ... I think it’s great if we can aware our young student about steemjet ... As a teacher its not hard for me to aware my students at school or at private coaching centre about Steemjet ... Young people are often considered to represent the future as they bring new ideas and energy to add to the pool of knowledge that currently exists. They can bring enthusiasm and vitality which can lead to new discoveries and developments that can benefit society or even the world at large. So I’m thinking after few days I will go back to that school and tell my students about steemjet .... promoting Steemjet is very important and we should start from our young students ...In order to make steemhigh we should make our students aware, in high schools,colleges and also in universities about the steemjet....

@dimimp sir

@deandaniel @lordjames @mbj @empato365 @essiential @abdulmanan @rjunaid12 @wa2qr

EAC7B792-78D6-4F1B-84C0-CC2D726CE2B4.jpeg
E11645BA-A6BA-4ACF-B4E1-E68F6F99BB7B.jpeg

This is my art work for making steemhigh in schools

BAFF11E3-522B-481D-B219-C7B42A22AD6A.png

Steemhigh on the cover page of school notebook

Sort:  

Man this is beautiful
I love what am seeing keep it up
And visit my blog https://steemit.com/steemjet/@samuel9135/bsteemjet-gold-contest

Thanks ... mate for your appreciation

You have a nice design.

Mehn that's absolutely amazing.
I love your work, it's a great concept to promote steemit in your school, certainly needs some efforts and I promise results will be bright.
Great work though. Cheers

Thanks mate .... Hopefully at the end of this months or in the last week of this month I will visit many schools and colleges to promote Steemjet .... I hope sir @dimimp will be pleased with my work

great to see your work
too creative
you are not far away from success

Thanks my friend

That's a very good initiative bro.
A teacher knows his students completely, so you'd be able to convey this in the perfect way.
Best of luck friend
You've been working really hard at this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55