MY ENTRY FOR STEEMJET GOLD CONTEST !!!

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

This is my first art work for STEEMGOLD
I hope Steemjet community will like it .... Especially

sir @dimimp

@deandaniel @lordjames @mbj @samuel9135 @empato365 @essiential @abdulmanan @rjunaid12 @wa2qr05068002-E769-4A9A-B3C9-9AC3C3A5DCEF.jpeg

GOLD STEEMJET IN THE GOLDEN SKY 🌅

Sort:  

Nice one man
Steemjet all the way

Thanks my friend

@dimimp sir ....

I’m warming you people ...... don’t comment here

Thanks for you sir..

don’t reply here .... I’m warning ⚠️ you

Ok.. thank you..

Very good man@gentlebot sir..

Great work dude. I hope you and your work get noticed and rewarded. Keep it up

Thank my friend for your valuable words !!! I hope so

nice art man you did a great job.

keep doing this it's great.

good job man and well done great effort

Thanks my friend

Here is another brother digging deeper and getting himself noted in the list

you are killing it man
you will soon enter the space force
keep working hard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60