STEEMJET : My Entry For Steemjet bird contest !!! And my previous art work on steemjet till now

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

Greeting to everyone here ....This is my entry for Steemjet bird contest .... I hope Steemjet community will like it and give their valuable comment on it .... I hope sir @dimimp will also like it and give me a chance to be the part of his next batch .... so that I can promote steem and Steemjet in schools and colleges of my state ....the Steemjet community has appreciated my previous art work and I’m so thankful to them .. I have seen so many different and beautiful art work made by other Steemjet members ... But the important thing is that what we are practically doing in order to promote steem and Steemjet ... By making such art work we can only promote Steemjet on steemit ....

We should promote both steem and Steemjet in our state especially to our youth as I early said in my previous post ....

When I was studying in 12th standard since then I started teaching Maths from class 5th to 10th .... And today I have more than 200 students studying in differnts schools and colleges ... Now I just need to aware my good students about steem and Steemjet and after that they will promote it in their respective schools and colleges .... I just need support from sir @dimimp so that I can complete this task and before that I want sir dimimp should hire me in his next batch .... today I’m also going to upload my previous art work for steemjet May be the Steemjet community and sir dimimp haven’t seen my previous work for Steemjet..... THANK YOU

image
image

My entry for Steemjet bird contest ....

The beautiful bird is welcoming people to Steemjet

@deandaniel @lordjames @mbj @empato365 @essiential @abdulmanan @rjunaid12 @wa2qr, @izuchukwu156 @samuel9135 @obaidb2 , @muhasib , @mumin007 , @mistakii , @dannytroniz, @jlordc @nathanmars @scan0017

MY PREVIOUS ART WORK ON STEEMJET TILL NOW ⬇️

image

Steemjet On The Great Walls 🧗‍♂️

image

slateboard 📝 coffee ☕️ camera 📷 and Steemjet 🚀

image

The new notebook 📕for Steemjet

image

Steemjet in the middle of new football ⚽️ stadium

image

Steemjet On The Moon designed Roof 🌕

image

The Steemjet time contest ⏰ held by sir @dimimp

image

Steemjet is spreading all over The Globe 🌍

image image

Steemjet on the Full Moon 🌕

image

Promting steem in a college STEEMHIGH 🏦

image

STEEMHIGH on the cover page of School notebook 📓

image

GOLD is precious so Is STEEM even more 🏅 ... Art for the Steemgold contest

image

The Goldden bird 🦅 makes his surrounding GOLD

image

THE STEEMJET on the snowboard 🏂

image image

Jetski powered by THE STEEMJET 🏎

image

THE STEEMEJET touches the SKY 🌌

Now you people tell me which one you like the most

And if you people really like this post then don’t forget to UPVOTE , COMMENT & RESTEEM

Sort:  

interresant
muss ich mir wirklich mal genauer anschauen
wenn ich zeit habe
danke fürs teilen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66