STEEMJET : The Entry For Steemjet logo contest held by sir @dimimp

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

Greetings to everyone especially to Steemjet community.... this is my entry for Steemjet logo contest held by sir @dimimp I have been working for this contest since couple of days .... finally I have completed some art work for this contest ... I thought my art logo should be unique and attractive that’s why I took some time to make my point ... As it’s well said that having patience will get you the desired result.I used different filters and I’m confused which one is better .... sir @dimimp Please can you can tell me which one look better or which one you like the most ??? I know about your health So i pray to god for your good health and for your happiness @dimimp sir ....

My main aim on steemit is to be the part of Steemjet community.... I always try to please sir dimimp with my art work I hope this time i will be succeed ...

My future planing is to promote steem and Steemjet in schools and colleges as I mentioned in my previous posts for that I need your support @dimimp sir Thank you ..... @deandaniel @lordjames @mbj @empato365 @essiential @abdulmanan @rjunaid12 @wa2qr, @izuchukwu156 @samuel9135 @obaidb2 , @muhasib , @mumin007 , @mistakii , @dannytroniz, @jlordc

image
image

This is myself with my logo for STEEMJET logo contest held by sir dimimp

image

The Wings Of STEEMJET tells us that STEEMJET don’t need people ....People needs STEEMJET

image

The texture view of this STEEMJET logo

image
image

The different filters of this STEEMJET logo

Hope you sir dimimp and the other Steemjet community members will like this type of logo for Steemjet ..... Thanks

Sort:  

Well done!

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!

You can trade your earned credstars for SBD!

CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)

Also, don't forget to signup on @dlive - your original videos will be curated and supported by me. 💜

Can you tell me more about this @kaliju

Awesome design my friend. Keep it up mate.

Thanks my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62