My STEEMJET RECORD LOGO CONTEST

in #steemjet6 years ago

Before submitting my Steemjet Records Logo contest, I wish to use this medium to thank sir @dimimip of the Steemjet Community for blessing me with a 25 Steem prize for the Steem High contest that recently took place. May his kind efforts be highly rewarded.

Now, here is my submission for the "Steemjet Records Logo Contest" that is currently ongoing. What do you think, folks? Your comments and upvotes will be highly appreciated. Thanks!

Steemjet Records_3.jpg

Sort:  

Nice design, member

Congratulations @ninalex! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56