You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: uche-nna wears the jetpack!

in #steemjet6 years ago

Good day to @dimimp .

In respect to one of our roles and duties as STEEMJET HUMAN RESOURCE/WELFARE DEPARTMENT to produce online spaceforece membership ID card.
Here is the production of the ID card

1.jpg6.jpg

here is the link to the complete ID cards

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@ninoh22/spaceforce-membership-id-cards

Sort:  

These are wonderful, I plan to use them in my landing page! Perfect genius work you did!!!

Thank you @dimimp, am really happy for all the honor, I can't just stop thinking you for all what you have done in my life and what you will still do in my life, am really grateful sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66416.78
ETH 3082.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68