STEEM JET BLACK AND WHITE LOGO CONTEST

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys, tho I haven’t been active on this platform for a while because it was a bit frustrating as a newbie. I learnt about this contest by @dimimp so I decided to try it out, maybe I will get to revibe myself from the outcome of the contest.

In the initiative is an awesome one, and I hope in the future we can shop and pay using Steem with ease.
This is a stepping stone and I want to be a part of it.

Thanks to @dimimp

Sort:  

OMG!!!! I’m so happy right now and I humbly accept to work with the team... thank you very much and I will do some justice to the logo as you have asked .
Do you wish I remove the steemjet below it or just to change the font @dimimp

Thanks, just remove the lettering all together and take out the grey background to improve the contrast.

And please do one in color with the official steem logo colors, because it's imperative that we bind ourselves to the steem community, and what you did with the steem logo is truly divine. Thanks again.

I will put you down for $600 in upvotes ($500 for the contest prize plus an extra $100 for the color logo).

It will take a few weeks to obtain all the steem upvotes but I am powering up more steem to make it happen sooner. My upvote power is normally around $10 when I'm not so busy. Sorry for the payment delay. Don't worry, a Lannister always pays their debts!

You will see your amount paid out to you and amount due on my accounting posts which I will start posting after I select a few more winners. Welcome aboard, thanks again for finding us.

Okay sure, right on it. You’ll get the updated version soon. Thank you so much

Don't rush dear, be creative
Welcome to the community

Thank you very much, I appreciate

This is really nice, good work Olivia

You will be winning a prize for this. It's perfect without the words below it, but I wouold love to see you take another shot at choosing a complimentary font. You obviously have an incredible eye for line and shape, Thank you for helping us. I have seen many logos and am prepared to offer you one of the $500 steem upvote prizes right now. Please say yes.

I have made an entry for the B/W and coloured logo. I would work on the slogan immediately.
myglobejet33.jpg
For more details here is my link: https://steemit.com/steemjet/@dimix3/steemjet-black-and-white-with-coloured-logo-contest
Would appreciate you comment about it. Thanks boss.

Slick, I'm sure it looked better in color. Is that an option? I'm curious

That's dope boss
Yeah, it will look better in colour.

Yes it is.. I had posted both b/w and coloured versions in the link I had provided... Please if you can check it out..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75