OLIVIA AND THE SUPERSTAR PAGE 1-15

in #steemjet6 years ago

OLIVIA AND THE SUPERSTAR PAGE 1-15

Page 1
One day, Olivia was watching the birds through her window

olivia wumi1.JPG

Page 2
She saw a shooting star fall out of the sky, and went to find it.

olivia wumi2.JPG

Page 3
The star was shiny.

It had a face, and looked alive.

It opened its eyes and said:

“I am the superstar.”

“I've been everywhere in the cosmos and now realize that I am unique."

olivia wumi3.JPG

Page 4
The star was so beautiful that Olivia reached out to touch it.

olivia wumi4.JPG

Page 5
When Olivia touched the star, her face took the place of the superstar’s.

“I am yours,” said the superstar. “Your DNA code is in me now. Make a wish and you can make pieces of me”

olivia wumi5.JPG

Page 6

Olivia closed her eyes and thought.

Then she opened her eyes and said,

olivia wumi6.JPG

Page 7

“Bike!”

The superstar broke off a piece of itself, which became a gold bike.

Olivia jumped on and rode away.

olivia wumi7.JPG

Page 8 ( picture of Olivia in all kinds of different gold jewelry (to imply that she is breaking off the superstar by the minute) with the word "bling" somewhere in the picture, she is riding a gold bike on 1 wheel like a boss with her face on the bike talking back to her as the superstar).

“You can divide me into as many pieces you like Olivia “ said the superstar.

Olivia laughed,

olivia wumi8.JPG

Page 9
and laughed

olivia wumi8.JPG

Page 10
and laughed

olivia wumi8.JPG

Page 11

When Olivia rode back, there was a crowd of people around the superstar.

olivia wumi11.JPG

Page 12

Olivia showed the townspeople her new talking gold bike, and they wanted talking gold things too.

olivia wumi12.JPG

Page 13

The superstar explained, "only Olivia can choose my pieces because she touched me first."

olivia wumi13.JPG

Page X

Tell me what you want," Olivia said to the townspeople, and so she made

olivia wumiX.JPG

The town people start to ask for diffrent things
  1. golden crown for king
  2. golden necklace for queen
  3. golden phone for Matins (olivia brother)
  4. golden tray for town trader
  5. golden chair for chief
  6. golden sword for warriors
  7. golden Rod for Moses

page 14

Suddenly a bird crash landed next to Olivia. It was covered in pollution.

olivia wumi14.JPG

Page 15

"You are the bird I was watching today," Olivia said

"My name is Happie" said the bird.

"Why are you so dirty now?" Olivia asked.

"The coin makers polluted my home," said Happie.

"Show me," Olivia said.

olivia wumi15.JPG

Sort:  

This is lovely work indeed
Well written
I'm sure the boss @dimimp will surely love this

i will be happy if he like my work..

Love this.

Thanks for the art!

thank you for appreciating my art work.
i will be looking forward to see the second edition of this book and to know the percentage of my reward .

your work is very lovely

thank you for comment

Congratulations @omowumi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @omowumi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Funny adventure with Star. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68734.33
ETH 3745.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72