You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rework for Page 27 for the story "Olivia and the SuperStar"

in #steemjet6 years ago

aaomowumi.gif

aaomowumi1.gif

Am waiting for more pictures to apply bling @dimimp

I will like to know your review on the design and am still expecting more pictures for graphic design

After you are done with this, I want to ask for another $200 comission on a different picture, just let me know.

THANKS FOR GIVING ME THE OPPORTUNITY .

Sort:  

rocking it as always queen of bling!

This is awesome from the queen of bling

Boss @dimimp with a grateful heart I want to say a tremendous Thank you for the steem power you delegated to me
God bless you sir,
I've been busy with my exams, but I'll be done with it soon, can't wait to be available on the steemjet always
Thanks

I wish you success in your exams.
We will be waiting for you to join the moving train of steemjet.

Thanks so much dear.
Soonest I'll be available

We can't wait for you to finish with your exams and join us in the community.

Yes oh
Thanks bro
👍

Thank you boss of life @dimimp
i appreciate your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87