My introduction on steemit

in #steemjet5 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians, I am finally here
My name is omotayo adetutu.
I go by the name @opey on steemit. I live in Abuja.

I am a student, I love involve in business because I need money 💰.
FB_IMG_1542408493842.jpg
I am a student of University of Lagos “unilag” where I am still an under graduate.

I was invited to this platform by a facebook friend @helensage who taught me how to go about steemit.

I am talented with so many things like singing, encouraging quotes, motivational talks, poem, love Text and lot mores which I do waste on facebook, If I have about this Platform I would have never opened facebook in which I waste my time there gaining nothing.

Moreover, I was told to make it on this platform is really stressful but with your support it will not be hard for all of us.

I dedicate my first post to @dimimp @bullionstackers

I am new on this platform, I want you to support me to grow that I will not be disappointed.

Thank you everyone for receiving me with love 😍 and cares.

Sort:  

Congratulations @opey! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest Meet The Stemians Contest - The mysterious rule revealed
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58